Floor plan
2BR 1BA Anchorage Private Apartment

Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located in one of the most desired areas of Anchorage to live. Easy access to the airport & close to downtown. Westchester Lagoon & the coastal trail just blocks from the front door. Full kitchen, full restroom & access to laundry. Perfect home base.

Le logement

Small private apartment in the lower level of my home and is accessed by the back door. Clean and recently remodeled. There are two small bedrooms with a queen beds in each. The living room has a futon which is great if you have kids. The space is small and great for people on a budget.

Accès des voyageurs

Parking in street parking only as to not block the garage. Go around the left side of the house via a sidewalk to the back door. You will be emailed the door codes once you confirm you booking. If you are checking late, please be quiet as you are walking past another unit with possible sleeping guest.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work in Denali, so I will most likely be up there during your stay. However can always be reached by phone if you need me for anything.

Autres remarques

There are other units in the house so please be quiet and no loud music or parties.
If you plan on bringing a pet, I charge a $75 per pet per stay fee. Two small dogs of one big dog are allowed. The dog can only be left in the apartment alone if it in is a kennel. The back yard is fence so your pup can run and play, but you must be outside with them. Please pick up all doggy messes. There is also a park across the street where you can take your dog.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 52 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No loud parties
No parking in the driveway. Please park on the opposite side of the street as to not potentially block the garage and driveway.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - No parking in the driveway. There is free and safe street parking.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Bake yard.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

45 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
bien

Profil utilisateur de Jackie
septembre 2017
This place was right in the heart of town and close to a grocery store and downtown with everything you need. The beds were so comfortable and bedding was fresh and fluffy and he unit was clean with a nice TV with Apple TV and all he kitchen gadgets you need. There was a nice tray in the kitchen with teas, coffee, and basic seasonings and creamer. Unfortunately the washer dryer did not work and I was disappointed to find out that Della does not live on site and was not able to help us for a few hours until she had cell service and explained how I could use her personal washer in the garage. If you're a light sleeper bring ear plugs for this unit because it backs up on the highway and the unit upstairs is very noisy up passed midnight for the majority of the week.
Profil utilisateur de Della
Réponse de Della :
Hello Jackie, I am very sorry that there was a problem with the washer and I did everything I could to get you access to my machine located in the garage. After you did you my washer, I had thought the problem was resolved. I do live on site, however during the time you were there I was out of town in Denali, and my cell was not working the best.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de George
août 2017
This was my first experience with an Airbnb. Della's place was great. I would stay there again; I highly recommend her space. Also, it is very close to Fire Island Bakery. Don't miss going there for great pastry & bread .

Profil utilisateur de Frank
août 2017
A+

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
août 2017
Great location. Nice little place.

Profil utilisateur de Descee
août 2017
Great place! Extremely comfortable stay. Honestly the pictures don't do this place justice. It's brand new - everything about our stay was great. Excellent host!

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
août 2017
Great location near downtown and the New Sagaya grocery store... And a park right across the street.

Cet hôte a 391 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Denali National Park and Preserve, Alaska, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Della

My husband(David) and I are avid travelers. We have lived in Alaska for 12 years now and have carved out a dream life for ourselves. Hiking, nature and building a caring community of friends is our passion. We love to meet new people and share our unique slice of Heaven (Denali) (Anchorage) with like-minded travelers.
Alaska is the last frontier! Visit one of the most truly unique places in the world, and the adventure will change you. As an enthusiastic Alaskan my goal is to make sure your stay in our wonderful state is an experience that will change your life. Let me help guide you to the best of what this great land has to offer.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Della.
Della
Vanja et Alexandra aident à héberger des voyageurs.
Vanja
Alexandra

Le quartier

Logements similaires