View from the balcony, looking towards Hamburg's portBalcony view, looking East, many of Hamburg's landmarks are visible on a clear day.
Klein aber Fein Studio mit Elbblick!


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Welcome to my home! It is a 35 sq meter (350 square foot) place on the west side of Hamburg. Visitors have quick connections to Altona, the Schanze, the Barclaycard Arena, & Blankenese, while still only being about 30 minutes in total from the HBF.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 15:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 15€

Description

Welcome to my home! It is a 35 sq meter (350 square foot) place on the west side of Hamburg. Visitors have quick connections to Altona, the Schanze, the Barclaycard Arena, & Blankenese, while still only being about 30 minutes in total from the HBF.

I love this place because it is located on the 16th floor of a condominium. When on the balcony, guests enjoy wonderful views of Finkenwerder, Hamburg's ports and the town's famous landmarks. It also gives, what isn't the biggest place, a very open and larger feeling.

Parking spaces are available, but not guaranteed. There is free parking on the street about 100m from the apartment. There are also spots behind my building. And, in the worse case, you can pay for parking at the mall, if no spots can be found.

Guests will have access to all parts of the apartment, including, but not limited to: WiFi, a laundry services (in the building's basement), kitchen, closets, all normal, daily appliances & needs (hairdryer, cooking utensils, television (through Chromecast streaming), couch, iron, etc. My place is yours during your stay!

This place is only being rented, because I moved in with my partner. More often than not, I will be in town, a few kilometers away, if guests have any questions or needs. If I happen to be out of town during your stay, a colleague of mine will be there to help with anything that may come up.

- The apartment is located in the Osdorf section of Hamburg. But, this apartment's value lies in its exact location. Guests will stay literally across the street from a large mall (Elbe Einkaufszentrum). EEZ provides great shopping with over 150 shops.

- You will also be about 50 meters from a large supermarket.

- Guests are a short bus ride, or long walk (maybe 25 minutes or so), from the famous Jenisch Park, the banks of the Elbe river, and the many restaurant options along that walkway.

- One of the available bus lines will take you directly to the large soccer/football stadium and Barclaycard arena where so many sporting events, concerts, and shows take place.

- The "Stadtrad" system (City Bikes) have recently added bike stands in front of the large mall and at the nearest train stop, giving guests more transportation options.

- Being close to a large mall, guests will have links to 6 different bus lines, all stop/leave from in front of the mall.
(about a 5 minute walk from the apartment).

- These buses come quite regularly and will provide with direct rides to popular areas and to the train system. (Nearest train stop to the apartment is Klein Flottbek, off the S1 line)

- From this location headed east, guests are 3 train stops (and a direct bus ride) from the Altona section of town. Guests are also 5 train stops from the Reeperbahn, 6 stops from Landüngsbrücken and so much more. Guests are two stops away (west bound) from the Blankenese train stop and the famous Treppenviertel.

- In front of the large mall, there is also a Hamburg Stadtrad (City Bike) pick-up/drop-off, giving guests another way to get around. There is a new Stadtrad stand at the Klein Flottbek train stop as well, giving guests more options to get around.

Guests will be provided with/have access to many amenities, including: Towels, Bed linens, iron and ironing board, hairdryer, and many other things.

Please ask if you have any other specific needs in mind.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

- Guests must observe rules governing noise for the building. Quiet times are before 6am and after 10 pm on weekdays. It is not set in stone for weekends. But, we try to stay quiet until 10am on Saturday and Sunday.

- Smoking is allowed on the balcony and it gives you another opportunity to enjoy the lovely view. :)

- Guests are provided with the WiFi password for the apartment. That being said, illegal downloading is tightly regulated and heavily penalized in Germany and can be traced back to guests, based on time/date of the download(s) in question.

- The building does and have a laundry room, with washers and dryers. If you want to use them, you must put your name on a sign-up sheet for a specific time to use the machines.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

18 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Loviisa
août 2016
Olimme matkalla viisi päivää ja asunnossa oli kaikki tarvittavat mukavuudet! Lähiympäristö oli vehreä, ja hyvät palvelut ja liikenneyhteydet aivan lähellä. Saapuminen ja lähteminen sujuivat todella vaivattomasti meille sopivien aikataulujen mukaan. Matkustamiseen keskustan ja asunnon välillä meni jonkin verran aikaa, mutta toisaalta lähiliikenneyhteydet tulivat tutuiksi :) Ja mainittakoon vielä asunnon upea näköala. Vahva suositus!

Profil utilisateur de Lara
août 2016
Leider haben wir James nie persönlich kennengelernt, aber er hat uns über die Wohnung in allen Details erklärt. Er war uns sehr sympathisch, war stets zu erreichen und hat uns mit Tipps zu Hamburg versorgt. Danke James für den schönen Aufenthalt, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!

Profil utilisateur de Albert
août 2016
James es genial. Nos ayudó en todo lo que necesitamos durante el viaje, estuvo muy atento! Definitivamente volveré y tomaré una cerveza con él!

Profil utilisateur de Cinzia
août 2016
Very nice apartment, excellent facilities, quiet neighborhood. All you can ask for. And more!

Profil utilisateur de Nilla
juillet 2016
Il nostro soggiorno da James è stato molto positivo. Il quartiere era tranquillo e molto servito di tutto il necessario. L'appartamento pulito e attrezzato ci ha permesso di passare una settimana senza problemi e in poco tempo si raggiungeva il centro della città con i mezzi pubblici. Se ci dovesse capitare di tornare ad Amburgo torneremo sicuramente da James. Grazie di tutto!

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
juin 2016
James ist ein Super Gastgeber, tolle Einzimmerwohnung der an nichts fehlt, klasse Aussicht auf die Stadt und den Hafen, direkt neben einem Einkaufszentrum und Metro ist auch gleich in der nähe! Absolut zu empfehlen ! Vielen Dank James! James is amazing host, perfect small apartment with everything you need, awesome view of city, right in front of a mall, and Metro connection near-by! Awesome ! Thanks James James fue un increible anfitrion, el apartamento de un solo cuarto tiene todo lo que uno necesita. Una vista genial y una plaza directamente enfrente. La conexion al metro tambien esta en corta distancia. Lo recomentamos absolutamente!!!! Gracias por todo James

Profil utilisateur de Antti
juin 2016
Asunto oli siisti ja sieltä löytyi kaikki tarvittava. James oli hyvin ystävällinen ja piti huolen siitä, että löysimme asunnon sekä tarvittaessa vastasi kysymyksiin esim. paikallisliikenteestä.

Cet hôte a 11 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hambourg, Allemagne · Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de JamesJames est un Superhost.

Hello, I'm James. I'm an American guy, originally from the New York area, who speaks "good enough" German to get by and perfect Denglish. :)

I'm pretty new to Hamburg and completely new to Airbnb, so this is unchartered water for me. That being said, I do want to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

5 favorite things: Falafels, Football, Travel, Franziskaner, Soy Ice Cream
Favorite travel destinations: Berlin, Rome, Miami, and Amsterdam

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.