*Tourist Location
Hôte : Erika
Erika est l'hôte.Erika est un Superhost.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Emplacement Amazin et proche de la zone touristique la plus populaire. Restaurants, supermarchés, pubs et magasin de souvenirs. En travers de la route et vous êtes à la plage. 15 min sud de la plage et le centre-ville de Miami ... (Collins Ave)
translated by Google

Amazin location and close to the most popular tourist area. Restaurants, supermarkets, pubs and souvenirs store.Cross the road and you are at the beach. 15 min south beach and downtown Miami... (Collins Ave)


Équipements
Ascenseur
Cheminée
Internet
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage 13 €
Tarif week-end 26 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

60 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pierre
août 2017
The Erika's location is really great ! I was afraid about the shared room but the mates are really quiet. Everything is clean, modern, with the furnitures you need. And you are well-located. Thanks you !

Profil utilisateur de Nick
juillet 2017
She was a great host and very accommodating. She had great instructions on how to check in and the place was clean and close to the beach! If you are in just for the night or two, I would recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Melchior
juin 2017
Nice room direct next to the north beach of miami beach. Very friendly and generous host and everything is clean and organized. Thumbs up

Profil utilisateur de Cassandra
juin 2017
Great place! Erika is a lovely woman! And lots of close by places! Will definitely be back! Thankssss erikaaaa muah!

Profil utilisateur de Nazaret
mai 2017
El departamento bien, tal cual esta descripto,ni mas ni menos. Erika muy simpática y servicial, sino hubiera sido por una huésped que no era muy amigable me hubiera quedado un tiempo mas.

Profil utilisateur de Dana
avril 2017
Her place was cute did not have the view she posted but whatever she was nice..HOWEVER you were not allowed to cook . Which was reasonable but another traveler was allowed to cook because they were from the same country I didn't find this fair nor did o like the fact that the hou…
Profil utilisateur de ErikaErika est un Superhost.
Réponse de Erika :
First I wanna say sorry for the misunderstood, Dana. The picture that I have that you are talking about the view its a picture of Miami Beach. I did never said that I have a view from my apartment. Second, the girl you are talking about she is NOT my GUEST from airbnb, she is my FRIEND and she came to visit me, from my city. She was in the same room as you because is the only room that I have. You are saying that she was cooking, and she wasn't. I was cooking, and she was just helping me. And about the smell of food, of course you are going to smell it, because it's my house and I need too cook, because I need to eat. But I told you you can't cook, but you can use the kitchen. You can warm food at the microwave, you can keep food in the fridge, you can have breakfast. It is just not allowed to cook a big meal at my place, because I had a lot of problems with that before. Doesn't mean that you can't do anything at the kitchen.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sharkey
avril 2017
What a wonderful, brief stay! Erika was so responsive and accommodating to my very late booking when I found I needed a place last minute! She has a very comfortable apartment and I didn't know bunk beds could be so comfortable! The best part was convenience - Walgreens next door…

Cet hôte a 82 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Miami, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de ErikaErika est un Superhost.
I am Brazilian and I have been living in Miami for the past 2 years. I love to travel, to discover new places and meet new people. I have had the chance to live in different countries all over the world: Ireland, Spain, Portugal , and now in the USA.I am very outgoing and a fun …
Langues : English, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires