Big room in heart of city
Big room in heart of city

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

In the heart of the city, convenient and safe. Room in a house, with high ceiling and shared bathroom facilities. Room is equipped with tv, wardrobe and desk. Daily cleaning services. Breakfast extra cost. Perfect for short stays or for students.

Le logement

2 big beds and lots of wardrobe space. Perfect for short or long stayers. Room is partitioned, thus noise level have to be kept to a minimum. Perfect for students or short stayers.

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen area is a common eating area. Please maintain cleanliness and reduce noise level for the privacy of others.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are always available for any assistance required. We can recommend the best restaurants and place of interest to visit. Public transport such as bus and MRT is only 5 mins walk away. Nearest MRT is Orchard.

We are an approved and highly recommended guardian with the Overseas Family School(OFS) and International School Singapore (ISS). For long term stayer students, we provide guardianship, meals and daily laundry and cleaning services at a different rate. Pls contact us for more details.

Autres remarques

Check in time preferred is between 6am to 8pm. Pls contact us prior to arrival. Check out time is flexible depending on after bookings.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Internet sans fil
Cintres

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 96 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

NO Smoking within the house or around the premises.
NO cooking allowed (light cooking only for long stayers)
NO loud music and noise
NO other overnight stayers
Keep place clean and tidy.
Respect other's space


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

SingapourMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Carmen

I'm from Singapore and work as a Life Coach. I enjoy travelling and meeting new friends. I am an avid scuba diver and would love to dive all the wonderful sites of the world till I'm 100! or at least till my lungs will allow.: )

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires