The TV room. The TV room.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Fully furnished top floor apartment in Bondi Beach. Located ideally, less than 3 minutes walk from the south end of Bondi Beach, near Icebergs. Close to everything!

Clean, spacious, a large balcony, washing machine and free wifi.

Great for a beachside stay! Hope you don't mind the vintage/retro furnishings!

Le logement

Fully furnished, top floor apartment in Bondi Beach. Clean, roomy and a large balcony overlooking the park - so you can enjoy your meals outdoors.

I'm lucky enough to call this great apartment home. It's located ideally less than 3 minutes walk from the south end of Bondi Beach (Icebergs end). There are plenty of amazing bars, cafes and restaurants at the end of the street (like Chapter One, Trio, Bar 34, Bondi Social and the Trattoria), and it's a short stroll in the other direction to Bondi Road (near The Corner House, Fat Ruperts and Rum Diaries, to name a few...).

You'd think that since it's located so close to the beach and all these great and popular spots, that I'd have to suffer from lots of noise and sleepless nights... but no. The apartment is situated right at the end of a cul-de-sac, so there are very few cars driving past and little foot traffic on most days.

Hope you can enjoy Bondi as much as I have! Happy to share my tips; if you have any questions, just ask!

Accès des voyageurs

You'll be able to access everything in the apartment; the kitchen (with oven, grill and microwave), TV room (with Foxtel/pay TV), dining area, bathroom (separate bath and shower), queen bedroom (with big built-in wardrobes), laundry (washing machine) and balcony (outdoor seating and gas BBQ).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm always available to offer any help, if needed; just send me a message!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 51€
Caution : 137€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

I'm looking for somebody who is clean and tidy - just like the apartment!

Sorry, but no parties and no smoking. Thanks.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

19 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sébastien
avril 2016
Rob was the best host you could imagine. First, He was very arranging with the time of our arrival. When we arrived, a gift was waiting for us on the table. Then during all our stay (1 month), Rob was really friendly, gave us plenty of tips, shared his Aussie knowledge around lovely diners, etc. We felt instantly at home and I doubt you can find any better. The bedroom is great for a couple, with plenty of storage (enough to fit 6months of luggage), the shared bathroom is clean and fully equipped (shower gel, shampoo, dryer, towels...) and the rest of the flat very comfy. Plus, it is literally 5mins away from the beach! Absolutely loved it and already missing it. Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Erica
mars 2016
We had a great stay at Rob's! He was very communicative from start to finish. We did not meet, however he did assure us we could contact him anytime for any reason. He helped us with places to eat and things to see as well. The apartment was clean and we were provided with the essentials such as towels, soap, shampoo, and best of all WINE!! He left detailed instructions regarding his pad and things to do near by and carry out places to eat. The bed was comfy and water was hot. There was also a patio to bbq and enjoy the breeze. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks Rob for making our first Aussie experience great!

Profil utilisateur de Katerina
mars 2016
The combination of a nice apartment, great location, and an amazing host made this an ideal Airbnb stay! The apartment is a nice home away from home: clean and tidy, containing everything that you could need during your stay. The balcony was an added bonus- great for sitting outside and enjoying the weather. The kitchen was well stocked with food which Rob had generously provided. The location of the apartment was perfect- a short walk down the street to the beautiful Bondi Beach, scenic coastal walk, and the widely known Icebergs. Also nearby were plenty of restaurants, cafes, stores, bus stops, etc. As for the host, Rob- he goes above and beyond to make your stay the best it could possibly be. Although Rob wasn't home when I arrived, I was welcomed with chocolates! Rob had awesome recommendations when it came to places to eat and drink and sights to see. During my stay, I felt more like an old friend than a guest, as Rob offered to cook BBQ and invited me on outings with him and his friends. Thoughtful, generous and overall fun to be around, Rob is an outstanding host who will make it point that you enjoy your stay!

Profil utilisateur de Tjebbe
mars 2016
House was very clean and Rob was extremely friendly. He made a BBQ and was more than happy to show us around. The location is great and the bed is comfortable, what more could you ask for?

Profil utilisateur de Denice
mars 2016
So many good things to say about this airbnb. First of all, the location is amazing. Incredibly close to everything you can ask for. Beach was minutes away, great cafes, delicious restaurants and very close to the bus stop if you want to go into the city. The room was clean, tremendous amount of closet space, and the bed was super comfortable. Rob was an incredible host. Provided us with a stack towels, red wine, chocolate, and even breakfast! In the fridge were eggs, orange juice, milk. Pantry was filled with granola, cereal, tea, coffee. He left us a sheet of recommendations for food (none of which were a disappointment!). He was easy to contact if you needed him. Lastly, he's overall a really awesome guy. He treated us more like friends visiting Bondi. We all went out to eat at this delicious Italian restaurant the first night, breakfast at trio the next day. We left bondi with a new friend! Hands down would recommend this Airbnb to anyone and would definitely rebook whenever I'm back in the area!

Profil utilisateur de Dan
mars 2016
What a man. I think he is secretly Bruce Wayne. Maybe. I can't tell. But in all seriousness he treated me like a member of his family. Nothing bad to say about this listing. I would rebook in a heartbeat.

Profil utilisateur de Jacqueline
mars 2016
Rob was great - very welcoming host and let me have my space when I wanted it. House was very clean and welcoming. Would recommend to my friends :).

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Membre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Rob

I'm a very sociable, outgoing person. I love to catch up with friends and go out for dinner/drinks, but am also into sport and fitness, so there aren't regular late/boozy nights (I wouldn't say never, though...).

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.