Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 22€
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

This apartment is called "Taragon". It is an impressive 1 bedroom apartment that offers a modern interior in neutral colors.

The apartment is completely furnished with bedding, towels, and cooking equipment.

For your entertainment and recreation, there is plenty to do within the complex. Berjaya Times Square and "the Golden Triangle' of the KL city is just 10 minutes walking distance from the apartment.

It is suited for business or holiday stay.

Accès des voyageurs

You will be provided with 1 set of keys and 1 access card. I can give you an additional set of keys but NOT an extra access card. The access card is used to access your floor and the facilities in the building. During your stay, if you don't have the access card with you, you will have to register at the reception in the lobby and a security guard will give you access to your floor.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will usually be there for your check-in at Taragon. Only in very unusual circumstances I may not be able to be present in person. However, I will give you prior notice with instructions on how to check-in. Don't worry, I've never left any of my guests stranded.

This is usually how I interact with my guests:

1. Email - before arrival
2. Mobile text / - before and on arrival
3. In-Person (for check-in and check-out)
4. Phone - for any urgent issues

Autres remarques

While I'm continuously trying to improve the way I host guests, it is important for you to know that I DO NOT provide the following:

1. Room service.
2. Daily housekeeping (If you'd like housekeeping, I can do it for you at USD $15 per session. This would include making up your beds, general cleaning, washing dishes, and replenishing essentials and refreshments).
3. 24-hour helpdesk (I will try to respond to all your problems and resolve them but I may not be available at all times).

Please rest assured that although the above are not provided, every effort is taken to ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible :-)


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

I love guests with general good etiquette who will treat the apartment like their own home. Beyond that, here are a full important rules:

1. If you break anything, please let me know. Charges will apply.
2. No pets allowed.
3. No smoking in the apartment. Smoking is allowed in the balcony.
4. Please wash all used dishes and utensils before leaving.
5. Kindly turn off the air-conditioners when there is no one in the apartment.
6. Please be considerate to the neighbors and keep noise levels down. Strictly no parties.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Daniel
mai 2016
Positives: I stayed at Belle's unit for 26 days, even though I paid for 30. At first, I appreciated Belle's quick responses on airbnb. She also was quite generous in giving a 300 ringgit refund for the accumulation of troubles experienced during my stay. As per location, the unit is located conveniently near the Imbi Monorail station and Berjaya Times Square. Room for Improvement: The unit was quite dirty when I moved in. It appeared that the previous tenant may have been a smoker and with a musty basement smell the unit had not been properly cleaned in quite some time. The filth triggered my asthma and subsequent respiratory infection for the next three weeks. I hired a private cleaner who spent four hours cleaning black soot off the walls and cabinets. The air conditioning repairman also had difficulty cleaning the black soot out of the filters, claiming water couldn't run through the filtration system because it was so dirty. Being charged a cleaning fee for the unit and with several days advance notice, I would have expected the unit to be clean upon check-in. Also, as I run my own business, it was inconvenient to not have wifi for the first 36-48 hours as I had to cancel several client meetings because of this. During the first few days, it would have been nice for the owner to be more responsive so I did not wait around all day on my birthday for her to come and fix the unit. The building itself is quite dated. At night, prostitutes can be found in the lobby area. Conclusion: Even though I think the owner knew about all of the problems in her unit before renting it to me (no wifi, extremely dirty apartment, air conditioner clogged, etc) I would like to think she is not a bad person. Rather, she may be inexperienced with hosting other people as maybe I had been her first guest she had hosted. This was evident during the extremely quick check-in procedure where the owner spent the majority of her time texting and forgot to explain bits about the unit (television, wifi, trash chute, mail, etc). With more experience under her belt I hope Belle can learn from these past mishaps in creating a more sincere, better customer service experience where the resident feels valued.

Kuala Lumpur, Malaisie · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Teng
Taux de réponse : 33%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.