Living room as seen from kitchen areaLiving room with sofa bed and TV
Semi-rural, short walk to village
Semi-rural, short walk to village


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private apartment in lovely semi-rural location. Open plan living/kitchen space and large bathroom with shower. Sleeps two in double bed on an open mezzanine and two on sofa bed in lounge. Fifteen minute walk to attractive town of Battle and 25 minute walk to station.

Le logement

The apartment is in a separate wing of our house. It sleeps two in one double bed on the mezzanine and two on the sofa bed in the comfortable living area. There are blackout blinds to ensure a good night's sleep in the sunny summer mornings. Large modern bathroom, fully-equipped kitchen, Sky TV and free wireless internet.

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment has a separate entrance but we work from home so are usually discreetly "next door" should you need any help. Our garden is quite large and you are welcome to wander or picnic on the grass.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be there if you need anything but we respect your space so you only need interact with us if you want to. We have two Siamese cats but they're getting a bit old now so don't venture very far and won't go into the apartment so unless you are terribly allergic that shouldn't be a problem. But because of them we can't allow guests to bring pets. Hablamos español.

Autres remarques

The kitchen is stocked with all the necessary items for a continental breakfast and the basics for further cooking - condiments, oil, etc are also provided. If you're staying longer there is access to a washing machine and dryer, although there will be a small fee for their usage.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 17
Caution : 289
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end : 110 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No smoking indoors please. Preferably no wild parties!! Otherwise, enjoy your stay.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
juin 2017
Alex was a perfect host, quick to respond to messages, friendly and welcoming. The flat is lovely and clean with everything we needed. We wish we had stayed for longer.

Profil utilisateur de Jody
mai 2017
Alex was an absolute delightful host. Although we only stayed one night, she took the time to speak to us and made sure we had everything we needed and more. The town of battle is lovely-a great day out!

Profil utilisateur de Jan
mai 2017
We had a lovely weekend at Alex's place with our little family. It's a great flat, a short walk from Battle. Alex took care of everything: there was bread, crumpets, fresh milk, tea... and even a bottle of wine waiting for us. Next time we travel to the area we'll probably stay with Alex again.

Profil utilisateur de Kate
novembre 2016
Lovely relaxed, clean welcoming space. Good to explore Battle, Rye and Hastings. Loved the mezzanine :-)

Profil utilisateur de Beth
octobre 2016
We have a lovely weekend. Alex was easy to get a hold of and responded quickly when ever I messaged her. The flat was very tidy and spacious! The pictures don't do justice to the size of the kitchen, which was fully stocked of every kind of cooking appliance you could want. There was also an impressive selection of teas, coffees and other basic amenities. We had 4 adults in there for two nights and we were quite comfortable. The location was quite, peaceful and a nice walking distance into town. It took us 15-20min to walk into Battel. We would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Helen
septembre 2016
This was our 1st time using airbnb and it was fantastic. Alex made sure we had had directions in plenty of time and was very welcoming. We were immediately made to feel at home with lots of lovely touches including provisions in the fridge. Accommodation was perfect for our stay - very peaceful and relaxing. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and would love to stay here again if we are back in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Ian
août 2016
A lovely place to stay and Alex and Miguel are wonderful hosts. Fully fitted out and very comfortable and cosy in a beautiful part of the country. We've stayed before and we hope to stay again

Battle, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Alex

My husband is Spanish and I'm British, although I grew up in the Far East. I love meeting people from all over the place. I love animals, especially cats. I speak fluent Spanish so would be able to help any Spanish speaking guests not confident of their English. I like travelling, good food and supporting my son when he plays the Blues at local venues.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires