the room
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Petite, chaleureuse et confortable chambre dans un endroit très calme
translated by Google

Small, warm, cosy room in a very quiet location


Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

You will be our new housemates for a while - so just common sense rules: living things as you found them, cleaning up after yourself, no extreme noises late at night and so on...
Please don't smoke in the house. You can smoke outside or in the garden. We'll be happy if you take off shoes when inside.
There's only one bathroom in the house (for 4 people) so please be considerate of others - no long baths in the morning please!


Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Matt
août 2017
Brilliant stay! Lovely house with really friendly easy-going housemates and everything spotlessly clean. Check-in was fab as Dyrla sent me perfect directions of how to get there - the area in general is lovely too! Stayed for a little over 5 weeks, would absolutely recommend to anyone, thank you! :)

Profil utilisateur de Alvaro
juin 2017
This a very confortable and convineance house in a peavefull area close to everything in london. It is one of the most clean house i have been and the personal details of this lovely couple makes the house feel you like in your ownhome. I will be back for sure.

Profil utilisateur de Miriam
juin 2017
I had a wonderful stay! The hosts were so hospitable, thoughtful and attentive. It's a great place to stay and very good value for money. I couldn't have asked for more. There is easy transport by train at Hornsey or bus+tube at Finsbury Park. They have a City Walks of London which can be useful, especially if you want to explore the different parks and neighbourhoods nearby. :)

Profil utilisateur de Andy
avril 2017
Dyrla is a lovely host, no problem with me checking in after 10pm and the room is lovely, bed very comfortable. Not too difficult to get to, short walk from Finsbury Park or Turnpike Lane. Highly recommend for a pleasant and cheap stay in London.

Profil utilisateur de Wongskorn
juillet 2016
Even just a short time in London, I had a great time in this room. Dyrla's house is very convenience, green and natural. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Dayna
février 2016
Such a nice stay that I'll be returning in a few weeks.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dyrla
Taux de réponse : 86%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires