300-Best quiet but convenient area in Arcadia

Logement entier

7 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

New upgrade in 2012, new utilities and appliance. Offers a great open floor plan with a great landscaping. Close to Santa Anita Mall and Arboretum with easy freeway access. 20 to 30 minutes drive to Old Town Pasadena, Universal City and Down town LA.

Le logement

Located in a beautiful and quiet neighborhood of Arcadia, It is a short drive to Santa Anita Park and Race Track, Huntington library, Westfield mall, as well as tons of fine restaurants are all within 15 minutes drive.

Its a very quiet neighborhood with beautiful house and landscape. Kids would be excited to encounter many beautiful peacocks in the street, even in your front yard. But please don't feed them, they have plenty of food in the nearby arboretum.

Accès des voyageurs

Full access to the whole house. If the fruits in the back yard looks very tempting, please help yourself.
There is a 2 car garage, you can also park on the drive way which fits at least another 3 car.

Over night parking on the street is not allowed according to city rules. Please park your cars in the garage or on the driveway.

No smoking, No Party and No Pets. No visitors after 11pm. We reserve the right to terminate the rental if complaint from neighbors.

No filming or commercial photography are allowed in the property. A permit is required by the city of Arcadia.

The black trash bin on the driveway is for non-recycle waste, the blue one is for recycle items. Please do not use the green trash bin desinated for the gardener only.

Please help to take all 3 trash bin to the road side on Tuesday night, then take them back on Wednesday night after city collect the trash during the day.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will honor your privacy to make you feel like this is your home.

Guests will be informed the pass code for the lock upon their arrival so you can check in and enjoy your stay with privacy. Please keep the backup key on the dining table with you during your stay in case lock yourself out due to the dead battery on the lock keypad.

Just leave them at the same place when you check out and you are all set to check out.

We are always available to help in person upon request.

Autres remarques

Please put waste in the black trash bin. The blue one is for recycle items, and the green one is for the gardening disposal.

If you stay on Tuesday night, please help to take 3 trash bin in the back yard to the road side so the waste company can collect them early in the next morning. Then put them back to the yard on Wednesday night. If you need help, please contact me.
Thank you so much.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : 15:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé


Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 119
Caution : 88
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)

No smoking in the house, not even in the Sunny Room.
No pets allowed without notice in Advance.
Its cozy to sit in the yard, especially in summer. But please keep your voice down.
No Party after 11:00PM.



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

28 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de 文
juin 2017
great place

Profil utilisateur de Jingting
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sarena
juin 2017
Great location, close to grocery shopping and you can see peacock everywhere in the neighborhood. Very quiet and clean, we ended up extending our stay because of how great this place is. 房子很干净,院子里随处可见孔雀。开车离大华超市只要五分钟,生活很方便,但是街区又很安静。

Profil utilisateur de 晓云
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kirstie
avril 2017
It's a very nice place in a quiet neighborhood, there are also peacocks walking around which was fun! Bill always responded and answered any questions promptly.
Profil utilisateur de BillBill est un Superhost.
Réponse de Bill :
Thank you for staying with us and keep the house clean.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rachel Chiong
avril 2017
Hi bill we would like to ask for a full refund on our last 2 nights in your house due to several reasons: 1. 2 restrooms overflowed - toilet bowl wont flush and water come back out flooded floors. Shower and bath and sink cannot be used. Only 1 restroom available for 7 people for 2 nights. (I can show you pictures for this) 2. We had to move out and rent a hotel because of this and pay for extra expenses - a total of $200 for the hotel 3. Battery of heater/cooler needs to be replaced we had to buy batteries for this 4. Garbage/trashcans were not emptied. There were spoiled food inside the trash which had a bad odor. 5. Bedsheets were not washed - hair strands could be found on the pillowcases - very unsanitary 6. One of the beds was too hard - its not a bed at all, just a wooden frame with a thin comforter. Very uncomfortable. We were promised 3 beds in the listing. 7. Insects were flying around in the house, cobwebs around the house meant its not being cleaned properly. 8. Wifi was faulty during our last 2 days. Internet connection failed. I can also show you photos for this. We want a refund for the 2 nights that we were not able to use the restroom and also refund of the cleaning fee since the rooms were not clean at all when we arrived. Hoping for your kind response.
Profil utilisateur de BillBill est un Superhost.
Réponse de Bill :
First of all, sorry to hear that you have issue with the house. If you have question and any isuues with the houser on airbnb, read the online instruction and house rule first, if not solved, contact the owner. But i did not hear from you during the whole time of your stay. Please refer to the house rule. the city only collect trash on wednesday morning. So there is no way to empty trash cans besides this day. I text your daughter to remind her to take the trash bins to the roadside. Wifi can be fixed as easy as uplung the power of the modem and put it back on. The matress is a real matress, I can show you the receipt too. Most of the elderly chinese vistor prefer a hard matress because this is good for their back. Some times i even have complain that the other matress are too soft. I talked to the cleaner this morning regarding the clog restromm, also the current guest about it. We did not do anything and they dont have any compalin about it. Papers should go to the basket right besides the toilet instead of to the toilet to keep the restroom flsuh well. Please talk to the airbnb host if you have issue, just like you call the front desk if you have problem when you stay in the hotel. You would not just walk away and ask for refund. I understand that you may be a first airbnb user, since you have pay extra money for the hotel, I would like to give you a one day refund. If this is not satifactory to you , we can escalate to airbnb resolution center to solve this issue. Thanks and regards.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
avril 2017
The home is in a beautiful neighborhood. You will hear peacocks in the morning.

Cet hôte a 9 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Arcadia, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de BillBill est un Superhost.

Working father with 1 boy. Love to travel and meet people.

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires