Pool and Outdoor Area10 Seat Dinning Table


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Very well maintained single storey modern home with very large living and kitchen areas, below ground pool, 3 single rooms, a substantial master with on-suite and private courtyard.

Wheelchair access to all parts of the home and second bathhroom.

300 metres from shops, 500 metres to the train station - just 3 stops to Perth's CBD or 20 minutes to Mandurah

Le logement

This is a recently renovated home with all modern features you'd expect. Two great bathrooms (one with oversize shower) Yes, its also wheelchair friendly and accessible. The main living area really is very large - the photo's don't do it justice!. The outdoor area has a fully enclosed swimming pool - ready for you to use - and a BBQ for your year round enjoyment.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole home indoor and outdoor with the exception of the following designated areas:
1. Pantry
2. Hallway Linen
3. Outside Shed
4. All locked cupboards and wardrobes

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Ask us about Perth and the things to do, places to visit and accessing the transport system if you don't have a car (there's great access to buses and trains and shops)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 4
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 137€
Caution : 205€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 151€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

We want you to enjoy the house and your stay but simply:

No Smoking Inside - or even outside
No Loud or Large Parties
No behaviour that disturbs or disrupts the neighbours
No illegal activities
The home is large but the maximum overnight occupancy is 5.
No Over Night Guests - for your safety


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alastair
janvier 2017
Good family home with pool. Local to shopping centre and good access to freeway. Filippo was very friendly and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Hay
janvier 2017
Great place to stay, nice and cosy. The pool was lovely

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
décembre 2016
Fillippo and Lan are lovely and did everything to ensure that we had the information we needed to make the stay very comfortable. They were welcoming and even had chocolates for Christmas which was a nice touch. Proximity to the shops was extremely handy and the house had everything we needed for a 'home away from home' stay! Thanks so much!

Profil utilisateur de Renee
novembre 2016
.

Profil utilisateur de Mal
octobre 2016
Host was very accommodating, however in general very average. Would not stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Darren
mai 2016
Filippo and Lan were very welcoming and showed us around the house. The house was very comfortable and spacious and had all the facilities we needed. A bonus of a shopping centre near by and a short walk to the bus and train station. Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Connie
janvier 2016
We felt extremly welcome when we arrived.. The house was beautiful and had heaps of space for the five of us.. very convenient with the shops 5 mins away and also a nice suburb.. we all had a lovely stay and highly recommend staying here... Thanks Filipo and Lan

Bull Creek, Australie · Membre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Filippo

Professional international couple who live nearby in Bull Creek. We're active and friendly with a broad range of diverse interests.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures