Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cozy townhouse that sports local parks, a grocery store, shopping, and convince of many restaurants and bars for your needs


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 192€

Description

Cozy townhouse that sports local parks, a grocery store, shopping, and convince of many restaurants and bars for your needs

The space is fully furnished including tv, shared kitchen fridge and cabinet space, shared bathroom close to the room, free parking space available in front of the house, available to rent daily, weekly, month to month, and yearly.

Guest will have access to the porch and backyard including the gas grill. Guest will be given a temporary key code to the front door.

I strive to honor my guest by respecting their privacy and space. I will be available to assist with unexpected needs.

Newly built housing development, nice neighborhood, with quite and friendly neighbors. Less then five minutes away from local grocery stores, restaurants and bars.

* I am close to a base so you may hear a few planes from time to time.

Cab, uber

I have a dog, the house is well maintained and the dog is well behaved.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

- Quiet conduct is appreciated between the hours: 2p-10p
- You are welcome to use all amenities provided  *Cleaning up after usage is required
- Respect the common areas, property, furnishings, and appliances
- Do not flush latex items, feminine care products, cotton balls, Q - tips, food, or anything else down the toilet or drains 
- Please do not feed the dog or allow him in your room
- Please turn off lights when finished in a room
- No parties or events 
- No smoking in the house


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mary
février 2017
Simply put - 5 STARS all the way!

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
janvier 2017
I had a very nice stay well worth it.

Profil utilisateur de Eric
janvier 2017
Accommodating, friendly, respectful, organized. These words are all understatements in describing Shameka's hospitality. She missed her calling as a hotel concierge.

Profil utilisateur de Troy
décembre 2016
Shameka is a wonderful host. She keeps her house clean, listens to what you need, and a great host to hang out with. I highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Dr. Kristin
août 2016
Do yourself a favor, and stay here! The best value on Airbnb. I'll stay here again and again!

Profil utilisateur de Unisa
juillet 2016
The house is nice, clean and quiet. Shameka is nice and hospitable, but I think she needs to be a little tolerance with diversity and disregard little unavoidable issues. You will not be in your comfort zone and make money, so the house rules has to be generally considered to suite everybody staying at the house and not just for your own convenience. And also the parking in the driveway should not be dedicated but first come first park.
Profil utilisateur de Shameka
Réponse de Shameka :
I have referred Unisa to the house rules and talked Unisa on three different occasions. That is was disruptive and rude to everyone in the house. That talking on speaker phone so loud that I could not only hear Unisa but I could hear the other person on the other line clearly from downstairs to my bed room upstairs. Not once was Unisa apologetic about being disruptive.
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Unisa
juillet 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Lexington Park, Maryland, États-Unis · Membre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Shameka

Work at the local hospital, can watch almost any sport but preferr football, enjoy time at the gym and fishing .

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.