Amazing flat in historic area
Amazing flat in historic area

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Un appartement parfait dans un quartier dynamique de Friedrichshain.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 30 €
Caution 200 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end 90 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

clean surfaces are expected, smoking on the balcony


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Romy
décembre 2015
Wir wurden sehr nett begrüßt und die Schlüsselübergabe klappte super. Auch die Die Wohnung ist sehr schön und toll gelegen. Es war ein sehr gelungener Aufenthalt!

Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Artem

I love to travel and do it very regularly. Sometimes with friends, sometime alone. My home town is Berlin, I also love in France (where I regularly work), and sometimes travel to other regular spots to see my family. I am passionate about cinema, and watch a lot of classics and favourite directors, as well as some alternative stuff. I suppose I'm quite well-read, and love to read books on history. I don't like criminal series, books or comics, but love classic films such as Heat or Usual Suspects. In music my tastes are too vague to describe, two last concerts I went to were Faith No More (in Spandau Zitadelle) and Bach chamber music (in Berlin Philharmonic). Food... I love to cook and discover new food. Favourites: Asian (especially Thai), Latin American and Mediterranean (which as far as I'm concerned includes Caucasian classics from Georgia).
As a guest I usually only use the rented place to sleep and prefer to get as much as I can out of the new place I visit (or show to someone travelling with me). Personally, I need basic comfort, and wi-fi is always a nice addition. You should have seen the conditions I happened to stay in sometimes when I travelled to Galapagos: plain basic, but lots of fun, and a great place to explore! My hobbies? Scuba diving, cooking... I do some sports too, but I suppose it's only normal (not a hobby). The Airbnb site asks for a life motto - I surely don't have one, and see no need in it. This being said I like to quote Paul Bowls, who said:
«Because we don't know when we will die, we get to think of life as an inexhaustible well, yet everything happens only a certain number of times, and a very small number, really. How many more times will you remember a certain afternoon of your childhood, some afternoon that's so deeply a part of your being that you can't even conceive of your life without it? Perhaps four or five times more, perhaps not even that. How many more times will you watch the full moon rise? Perhaps twenty. And yet it all seems limitless.»

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Русский
Logements similaires