Owners of Homestay
Home away from Home
Hôte : Anomi
Anomi est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
6 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

We are an approved BnB and Homestay accommodation provider by the Tourism Development Authority of Sri Lanka under the "Superior" Category......

This is a modern newly built house, 7 km away from Central Colombo owned by a couple who worked as banking professionals, living in the same house.This house is located in a calm and quiet area and the environment gives a lot of attractions of exotic birds and the occasional Monkeys who cross over.

Room Facilities

02 specious, very clean Double Rooms are available on rent. They are provided with attached bath, Tiled floor, Double Beds, Hot & Cold water, writing table, dressing table, Chairs, wardrobe, Ceiling fans, Mosquito Net. Also a large common sitting area and a specious TV lounge can be used. Towels and bed linen is provided. Laundry can be arranged.

Rates : Double Room - $ 38 per day. Room Rate includes the regular room cleaning and bills.

Special Rates for single occupancy in Double Rooms...

Minimum Stay - 2 Nights

Attractions

Close distance to Banks, Hospitals, Supermarkets, Restaurants (Thai, Chinese, Indian, KFC, Pizza Hut, Dominos, Mc Donald) and coffee shops, ODEL (Premium fashion store) and other shopping complexes, Ancient temples and churches and also the Parliament Complex and Ferry rides in the Diyawanna Lake.

Aminities

Just 5 min. walk to the nearest bus stop. Tuk tuk and budget taxis can be arranged to the door-step on request.

Meals can be provided on request for reasonable rates.

House Rules
Rent should be paid on the date that the guest arrived
Only 2 people are allowed to a Double Bed Room.
No relations/friends are entertained to the Rooms.
Smoking is allowed only outside the Room


We ensure that all your needs are undertaken and provide you a friendly, caring and secure atmosphere, to make your stay a nice and memorable one.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Internet
Petit déjeuner
Logement fumeur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 4%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Check in - 2.00 p.m.
Check out - 12.00 p.m.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Marlena
juillet 2015
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Sri Jayawardenepura Kotte, Sri LankaMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Anomi

I am 51 years old, married and have a daughter who is settled down in Australia. Myself and my husband were Bankers by profession and worked 28 years in a leading Bank in Sri Lanka.

Since I love to travel I got the opportunity to associate different type of people.
I like to entertain people and be friendly with them.Sometime they have become best of friends. Most of the time I get myself satisfied by helping people in numerous ways.

I like cooking and to taste various types of dishes. Lots of people have given good cooments about my food. My favourite manu is sri lankan Rice and Curry with "fish ambulthial" and my favourite dessert is "Chocolate Moose"

I like to be active always. I used to begin the day with a long walk.

I am very capable in doing cross-stitch, patch work, and sewing. I have gifted cross stitch wall hangings to my friends as well as relations on different occassions.

I also like singing, dancing and watching nice family movies. I really enjoyed the movie "Ma ma Mia".

I love to host people and to give them the most comfortable and memorable stay at my place.

I extremely thankful to Airbnb for their efforts to provide such a beautiful service to people who love to travel.

"Live simply, Love generously, Care deeply, Speak kindly"

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires