dining and living areaThis is your space while visiting


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Located in the Old Town on Vale Island, a short walk from the river and about 10 minutes driving from downtown, my home is 900 square feet with two bedrooms and a full bathroom. The house has a large yard and is located on a quiet gravel road, close to the river, lake and walking paths; it's a cozy, quiet place to stay while exploring the area. Restaurants, grocery stores and more are located in town, a quick 10 minute drive away.

Le logement

A deck and garden offer comfortable spaces to relax in, both have seating and, depending where you choose to settle yourself in the yard, partial to full sun exposure. A firepit is also located in the backyard should you feel the urge to roast a marshmallow or simply enjoy the glow of an outdoor fire.

Accès des voyageurs

The house, deck, yard and firepit are all available for your comfort and recreational use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in my home, I will be available to assist you and will happily do my best to answer any questions you have about the house or town.

Autres remarques

I've hosted pets including a dog and cat I had the pleasure of fostering for a year, they have both moved into permanent homes now but those with allergies or sensitivities may still notice that pets have lived in the house.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 18:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 32 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 22:00

The house is a generally quiet, peaceful space. There is no smoking in the house but ashtrays are available outside; the deck, driveway and backyard are all acceptable places to light up but please be mindful of any open windows to the house when you choose your location.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

26 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carole
mars 2016
Talia est vraiment sympathique et m'a fait me sentir à l'aise dans sa charmante maison. Elle a été de bons conseils pour l'observation des aurores boréales, le spectacle était magnifique. Elle a deux compagnons vraiment adorables.

Profil utilisateur de Martin
mai 2017
Excellent comfortable place to stay, and Talia was so friendly and welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Hermia
mai 2017
Perfect cozy place and a nice host!

Profil utilisateur de Alex
avril 2017
Great space, Talia was very helpful! Would definitely reccommened staying if your going to Hay River!

Profil utilisateur de Tom
mars 2017
Talia's place is super cozy, peaceful, and in a beautiful area. Talia is friendly and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend her place to someone looking for a great place to stay in Hay River.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
janvier 2017
Talia was wonderful! We ran into some trouble getting to Hay River due to road conditions and Talia was really good with our delays to arrival time. The house was beautiful and spotless. We had a very comfortable and warm bed. It was so comfy it was difficult to leave. Talia was wonderful and welcoming and really helped us with our trip.

Profil utilisateur de Allison
janvier 2017
Talia was welcoming, thoughtful and great at communicating. I hope to stay at Talias unique, cozy home again!

Hay River, CanadaMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de TaliaTalia est un Superhost.

Raised in Hay River, moved to study and travel, lived abroad before coming home and buying a house. The geography of the area is beautiful and diverse, it brings me back every time I leave; hiking, cross country skiing, snowshoeing, kayaking, fishing and other outdoor activities are so well suited to our region and climate, I love having a house so close to Great Slave Lake which offers a great multipurpose area for groups or simply to take my kayak out and go for a paddle. I hope you will visit, enjoy the beauty of the north and the comfort of my home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires