Dining table and bed
Clean studio, Parking, WIFI, MYKI, Netflix
Hôte : Barbara
Barbara est l'hôte.Barbara est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Clean, modern, neat 2nd floor studio apartment with high-speed WIFI, secured parking & MYKI travel cards. Super comfy queen sized bed with luxury organic cotton linen. Extra soft luxury towels in modern bathroom. Fully furnished kitchen including a Nespresso coffee machine. Pantry full of food and snack items and a chilled bottle of wine in the fridge will be waiting for you! Efficient heating and air conditioner and washing machine. Shops, beach, restaurants and trams to the City minutes away.

Le logement

Modern and comfortable fully furnished apartment with lots of storage. Secure carpark with remote access. New and efficient heating and cooling unit. Modern and clean bathroom. Comfortable queen sized bed with luxury 1000 TC sheet set and bedding. Second set of luxury towels. High-speed WIFI and a new smart TV has Netflix! If you decide to stay in you can watch a huge range of series, movies or documentaries! Washing machine with laundry powder supplied. Kitchen has everything you may need if you decide to stay in.

Accès des voyageurs

Nespresso coffee machine with coffee pods. You'll get plenty of coffee pods to enjoy for your stay! Have a great morning every morning! :)
Coffee machine also comes with a milk frother. Yumm!
Free shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and laundry powder last you for a good while.
Full kitchen. It even has a toasted sandwich maker! Kitchen is stocked with various snacks and food items, breakfast porridge / oatmeal and milk are also supplied for your convenience. Free high speed WIFI.
There is beautiful salt lamp in the apartment to provide a fresher, cleaner environment!

The washing machine is in the apartment, the dryer is located in the hallway one floor down.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je vis à proximité, alors je suis disponible pour des questions, des problèmes ou tout simplement pour dire bonjour! Je suis également heureux de répondre à toutes les demandes spéciales, comme commander un gateau ou des fleurs pour un anniversaire spécial ou trouver des détails / réserver une visite ou une activité spéciale que vous aimeriez faire! Je crois en une communication honnête! Si je ne peux pas vous rencontrer lorsque vous arrivez à l'appartement, une lettre de bienvenue vous attend avec une bouteille de vin froide!
translated by Google

I live close by so I am available for questions, problems or just to say hi!
I am also happy to fulfil any special requests, like ordering a cake or flowers for a special birthday or finding out details / booking a special tour or activity you might like to do!
I believe in honest communication! If I am unable to meet you when you arrive to the apartment, a Welcome letter will be waiting for you along with a chilled bottle of wine!

Autres remarques

Si vous réservez pour plus d'un mois, vous ne recevrez pas seulement mon tarif mensuel actualisé, mais je suis également heureux de faire un nettoyage complémentaire (gratuit) toutes les deux semaines (toutes les 2 semaines), y compris les serviettes et le changement de linge de literie!
translated by Google

If you are booking for longer than a month you will not only get my discounted monthly rate but I am also happy to do a fortnightly (every 2 weeks) complementary (free) cleaning, including towels and bedding linen change!


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Chauffage
Télévision par câble
Internet

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

1. Please NO SMOKING AND NO PARTIES inside the apartment (unfortunately this is non-negotiable!). No noise after 10pm, we appreciate our neighbours. $200 FINE will be taken out of the security deposit if we find evidence of smoking after check out.
2. If you break anything small, it is not an issue but please let me know. Any damage to furniture, rugs, walls, equipment etc - incur a repair/replacement fee, or dry cleaning expense.
3. Please respect the neighbours and your environment.
4. No lighting candles of any type or other flame including objects while in the house--this is for your safety and the safety of the apartment/building.
5. No filming, events or entertainment staging/productions of any kind without prior permission of our side.
6. Please switch off consuming electricity devices once they are not needed (heating etc.) to help us keep the bills low (and our guests rates low as well).
7. No illegal downloading or streaming no matter the source. If it leads to disconnection of services guests will be held responsible for all costs associating with fixing the problem.
8. Most importantly, ENJOY YOUR STAY!! :)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - The apartment is on the second floor.

Annulations

68 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Florent
décembre 2015
Je me suis vraiment senti comme si j'arrivais chez moi: De l'organisation des clés, à la qualité et la propreté de l'appartement jusqu'à la petite boîte de cookies qui vous attend dans le placard (non négligeable quand on vient de faire un long voyage)... L'appartement est très bien situé: à 10 minutes de la plage et quelques secondes de Fitzroy Street dans un quartier où il donc envisageable de se reposer un jour et de faire la fête le lendamain!

Profil utilisateur de James
octobre 2017
Very tidy and comfortable studio for one or two. Very central to everything in st kilda and Barbara was very responsive with everything!
Profil utilisateur de BarbaraBarbara est un Superhost.
Réponse de Barbara :
Thank you James for taking the time to leave such a positive review, I appreciate it very much!
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Elina
octobre 2017
It was a cute little studio, handy when you're relocating like me from another state. Barbara was always helpful and keen to help. Thanks to her my initial 3 weeks in Melbourne during my move were easier
Profil utilisateur de BarbaraBarbara est un Superhost.
Réponse de Barbara :
Thank you Elina for taking the time to leave a positive review, I appreciate it very much!
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sebastian
septembre 2017
We can totally recommend Barbaras apartment. It was clean and cozy. Tram stations and bus stations are just down the road and St Kilda Beach is just a 10 minutes stroll away. The Internet was quite fast and the kitchen was fully equipped. The apartment faces into the backyard, which means the apartment is also very quiet. It can get chilly in the winter but the heating works quiet well. Thank you Barbara for the lovely stay.
Profil utilisateur de BarbaraBarbara est un Superhost.
Réponse de Barbara :
Thank you Sebastian for taking the time to leave such a positive review, I appreciate it very much!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Grace
août 2017
Barbara was an amazing host. The location of her apartment is easy and accessible to public transport. My bf and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. There was Netflix which helped with the quiet evenings and the layout of the apartment is super cute and compacted. I loved my time in Barbara's apartment. I highly recommend this place! :)

Profil utilisateur de Alex
août 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Barbara's place. It had everything needed for our time there and was very clean. Barbara didn't manage to meet us personally but she gave us perfect instructions on how to get in the apartment and how to handle everything in there. Public transportation is very close as well as nice cafes and bars.

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
juillet 2017
Thanks for a great stay in Melbourne, everything we needed at our finger tips with complimentary wine, coffee and Netflix for the rainy Melbourne days. Was a lovely little apartment, Cosy and clean. Thanks Barbara we would be happy to come and stay again soon.

Brighton, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de BarbaraBarbara est un Superhost.
I am a Mom to two gorgeous young boys and a wife to an amazing and supportive husband! We love life and enjoy it fully! We love to travel and I love to host friendly guests in our apartments! We moved from Hungary young, lived in New York for a decade and have been loving living …
Langues : Magyar
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires