Another view of the livingroom hook. The ugly chair is history.The bedroom has a wide twin bed (110 cm). An inflatable bed is available if needed. There is a blind on the window.
Room with garden access, breakfast
Room with garden access, breakfast
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Room and breakfast in charming house from 1896 centrally located close to Malmö hot-spot Möllevångstorget.

Le logement

Fab, old (1896) apartment in central Malmö, less than 10 minute walk from Triangeln station.
The room has a wide twin bed, 105 cm. Spacious for one or cozy for two, if you like each other like that. A comfortable extra matress can be used (on the floor) if you´d want separate beds. The room also has good storage, a closet and a long sideboard with drawers.
You will get access to livingroom, a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower, fast wi-fi and best of all, a lovely little garden with a big bar-b-que.
A continental breakfast is included in the price. You can expect bread, jam, cheese and ham. Coffee or tea, juice and cereal.

Nice neighborhood, close to Möllan (5 minute walk), one of Malmös most happening areas with loads of bars, restaurants, supermarkets etc. Very cheap area compared to other parts of Malmö and Sweden. (Food, beer etc.) Several clubs and live venues around and a square full of cozy out-door bars and cafés.
About 10 minute walk to Triangeln station.
One of Malmös main bus stations is 3 minutes away and a bus to the central station stops right outside the house.
Parking is available on the street for a fee.

One important fact! To reach the kitchen you need to pass through a corner of the main bedroom. This means I have to limit your usage of the kitchen to between 9 am and 9 pm. If you need to have breakfast before 9 am I will prepare it for you and serve it in the livingroom.

There is a fairly steep staircase leading up to the apartment so not convenient for someone with a disability. The house is old which means it is not super quiet, creaking floorboards and some sounds seep through from the neighbors downstairs and the street outside. For me and most other people this is not a problem but if you are sensitive to sound, this is maybe not your best option.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I´ll be happy to give you info on what´s going on in town during your visit and give you my insiders tips on where to go.

Autres remarques

I have a cat, about 2 years old. She still acts like a kitten, extremely cute but at times annoying. Very annoying. Let me know if she gets on your nerves and I´ll get her out of your hair.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 16 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00
Départ avant 11:00

I expect my guests to respect my home and myself, obviously. No smoking inside but there is a lovely garden where you can blow away.
Any damage done to the property or any of my belongings will be claimed.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Silvia
août 2017
Stina is kind and cordial. We had a great time.

Profil utilisateur de Toralf
août 2017
Wir waren eine Nacht bei Stina. Sie ist eine sehr freundliche, aufgeschlossene Frau. Sie gab uns jede Menge Tipps und war sehr hilfreich. Das Doppelbett ist vielleicht etwas schmal, aber sie bot uns noch eine weitere Matratze an, insofern dürfte es keine Probkeme geben. Die Unterkunft befindet sich in einem Altbau direkt in zentraler Lage, 5 min Fußweg zu einem großen Platz mit vielen Restaurants und Bars. Ca 10 min Gehweg zur Altstadt... wir hatten eine schöne Zeit bei Stina!

Profil utilisateur de Ilaria
juin 2017
Stina is a very nice and interesting person,she hosted us in her cozy, nice, central apartment and we enjoyed very much the calm stay and the chat in her beautiful sunny garden.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
septembre 2015
Lovely house with an awesome host! Stina is rad and I'm glad we met, the stay was comfortable and fun. Thanks heaps!

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
juin 2015
Stina was very friendly with me and made me a delicious breakfast. Thanks for all.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
mai 2013
Really nice and quirky apartment! Had a great time at Stina's place. Great location, nice and clean. She also gave the best falafel recommendation I have ever had! We also really appreciated the breakfast foods that she left for is. Really nice touch. Thumbs up!

Malmö, SuèdeMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Stina

I´m a freelance journalist and photographer.
My favorite place to travel is southern Africa, Mozambique in particular. I enjoy arts, music, skateboarding and friends.
I´ve been traveling a lot, never with air b´n´b though, not yet. When my time comes to try it out I´d love to stay in an airstreamer somewhere in California or a treehouse in some exotic forest.

Langues : Dansk, English, Nederlands, Norsk, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires