Villa Santorini - jardin et plage
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

L'appartement spacieux avec la terrasse privée sur le toit, a 350 mt de la plage de sable.

Le logement

VILLA SANTORINI - Construction récente de 2011, appartement indépendant avec terrasse privée sur le toit et l'accès au grand jardin de 1500 mètres carrés. L'appartement a deux chambres, une double et une avec des lits superposés qui a aussi un lit simple caché. Le salon a une cuisine moderne et l'accès à une petite terrasse. Il y a un canapé-lit pour deux personnes. La salle de bains a une toilette, bidet, lavabo et douche. Air-conditionné. Le bâtiment est situé dans un grand jardin clos. L'ensemble de l'environnement est idéal pour les familles.
Nous avons deux appartements de cet type.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit superposé
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après 5 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 14:00 - 20:00.
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Soenke
juin 2017
Elisas apartment was great! We stood there for 11 nights with our 2 little boys. The highlight of the split level apartment is the roof terrace. There we had all our meals and spent the hot time of the day. Although the rooms have air condition, we preferred to relax on the terrace. Even when it is very hot you find a place in the shadow there and a fresh wind is cooling you down. The appartment contained all the neccessary equipment for cooking. We had to bring our own bed linen and towels, but this was agreed in advance. An improvement could be to have at least one roll of toilet paper in the toilet, especially when arriving very late and you don't have a chance to find an open supermarket ;-) But we were prepared. The location of the flat is absolutely quiet, but within a short walk you are at the beach or in the center of the village, where you can find some smaller shops. Especially the "Jolly Market" supermarket was larger than expected. At the street in front of the house there was a lot of space for parking the car. Currently the garden behind the house was more or less a sandy desert (probably due to the current dryness), but the owners seem to try their best to get it green again. When we went to the nearby beach of Duna Verde at the first day, we found it too crowded. Most of the beach is privately owned and you have to pay for a sunshade/umbrella. The very small strip of free beach nearby was even more crowded and not accessible with our two baby buggies (deep sand). So we decided to go a few kilometers by car and found the perfect beach for us. It's near the big Aliper supermarket between Duna Verde and Porto Santa Margerita. Thank you as well for the perfect communication with Sabina in advance and at arrival. She welcomed us and explained us everything and so we had an easy start into our holiday. We would stay in the apartment again and can highly recommend it. Thanks Elisa and Sabina!

Profil utilisateur de Daniela
septembre 2016
Communication was very quickly and fine. In the flat was ants, but was bringed spray for as soon as possible. In the kitchen room was only the important things. I missed something for cleaning. For the next visitors you have to buy everything what you need for cleaning dishes and also toilet paper. Better included is in the camp. To the beach is not so far. The garden is beautifull also terrase is very nice for grilling.

Profil utilisateur de Christine
août 2016
We had wonderful holidays in your flat. It is really perfect for families. We loved especially the garden and the roof terasse.The beach, shops and restaurants are super close and everybody was nice and friendly. Thanks for everything, we will definitely return :) !

Profil utilisateur de Milena
juillet 2016
Wir haben 10 Tage in der Villa Santorini verbracht und es war wundervoll. Die Wohnung ist einen Katzensprung vom Zentrum und Strand entfernt, in einer sicheren und ruhigen Nachbarschaft, was man mit einem kleinen Kind wirklich schätzt. Sabina war zu jeder Zeit erreichbar und hat unsere vielen Fragen immer sehr schnell beantwortet. Die Wohnung war sauber und ordentlich und die Terrasse ist der absolute Wahnsinn. Ich habe Sabina selbst nur kurz gesehen, da uns der Nachbar gegenüber empfangen und alles gezeigt hat.

Profil utilisateur de Marta
juin 2016
La casa è spaziosa e accogliente in una zona molto tranquilla, perfetta per il nostro weekend lungo! Il solarium senz'altro contribuisce all'esperienza. Molto caldo di giorno, ma perfetto per la sera!

Profil utilisateur de Vyacheslav
septembre 2015
All was great, we have not met with Elisa in person, but she was extremely nice and helpful over the phone & email. Villa itself is very good, clean, neat furniture, plenty of space and great location. One thing that we did not like was absence of wifi :) although it motivated us to spend more time outside and enjoy Duna Verde. Overall, we had a great time!

Profil utilisateur de Magdalena
août 2015
The house in Duna Verde was nice, bright and clean. The quiet neighbourhood and short distance from the sea made our stay very enjoyable. The owner was very helpful even when our car broke down she talked to the mechanic on the phone as none of us spoke Italian. Duna Verde itself is well communicated with Venice so we used local buses to Visit the City.

Cet hôte a 1053 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Venise, ItalieMembre depuis mai 2010
Profil utilisateur de Elisa

I like to travel and to explore every place I go. I also like to meet people from all around the world.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Čeština
Taux de réponse : 94%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires