Bright and colourful living areaDining table and entry to kitchen


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This unit is my home, its my happy place and hopefully yours too! The area is great! So close to the city yet just far enough away to have treelined streets and a chilled atmosphere yet plenty of shops and eateries, drinking spots and beaches around!


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 57€
Caution : 177€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 81€ / nuit

Description

This unit is my home, its my happy place and hopefully yours too! The area is great! So close to the city yet just far enough away to have treelined streets and a chilled atmosphere yet plenty of shops and eateries, drinking spots and beaches around!

This is an entire unit/home. 1 large master bedroom, 1 double bed, with window looking out to the balcony. Large living room which is very open and bright. Good sized kitchen and bathroom. Bathroom has some retro charm, pale pink and white tiles, i love it haha and there's also the balcony which is delightful to sit out on in the afternoon as the sun goes down (unfortunately no city views, balcony runs onto the garden). There is also an undercover parking spot. Kitchen and bathroom has everything you need. Spare sheets and towels and all that jazz provided. If you wanted a third person to stay they could sleep on the couch, it's actually super comfy. I recently installed an aircon unit in the bedroom to keep the place cool in summer and warm in winter.

My unit is conveniently on the ground floor . Just walk up a few stairs to entrance of the building then you are at your abode. You have direct access to the garden as my balcony is on the ground floor.

I will 100% be able to assist you while you are in town, i live locally so can give you a hand with anything you might need.

Neutral Bay really is a lovely part of the world. If you have a car or are a keen walker you should walk down to Cremorne Point and take a dip at McCallum Pool (free), it's absolutely stunning with views of the Harbour and Opera House. Balmoral Beach is about a 5-10 min car ride (buses going to and from). Up on Military Rd and little surrounding streets and some great eateries and drinking spots, a personal favourite is SoCal and the Oaks. If you wanted to stroll down to Kirribilli which is about a 10 min walk there are some more great restaurants and bars and also view of the Harbour. There are also great markets on under the harbour bridge which are held on the 2nd sunday and 4th saturday of every month.

I think the unit is pretty central. Busses (263 in and out of the city from the end of my street) and also ferry wharf down the road (Neutral Bay Wharf). You can also walk up to Military Road and even walk into the city over the bridge which will take about 30mins. If you need an Opal card (pretty much a travel card) i can arrange for you and you just need to pop money on the card so you can use it throughout your stay. (the Opal cards need to stay with me though for next guests)

My unit would really suit people who don't want to stay right in the centre of town , want a bit more of a "leafy" feel to where they are staying, not so hectic. I am on the north side of the bridge. 3rd person can stay on the couch for an extra $30 a night.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible
Départ avant 12:00

This is my unit, it's my baby so i love her very much and am very protective. Definitely not a party unit and is a quiet area so would suit chilled and low key holiday makers. A wine or margarita on the balcony is definitely ok :) Would be perfect for girly travellers, 2 friends travelling together or a couple who can respect they are staying in someone else's home. No smoking, children or pets.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Taufiq
avril 2017
Super comfortable Apartment, loved the area and Rhiannon was really easy to get in touch with.

Profil utilisateur de Pravin
mars 2017
Beautiful cosy but sunny unit. Close to transport. Great for singles or couples to spend a comfortable stay. Rhiannon is a great host.

Profil utilisateur de Rob
février 2017
Spent 5 weeks in this cosy, well located and chilled apartment. A short walk to lots of restaurants, bars and cafes, and easy to get around via ferry or bus. Rhiannon was also a fantastic host and provided lots of great tips on things to do and see. Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Pamela
novembre 2016
Rhiannon's listing was everything she had described it to be. It was in a great location, spacious and homely. Rhiannon was extremely hospitable, easy to communicate with and left a detailed information/welcome pack which was appreciated.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
mai 2016
Rhiannon made us very welcome and comfortable in her home. A great location with short walks to restaurants, shopping, ferry etc.. A quiet clean suburb and a comfortable home.

Sydney, Australie · Membre depuis décembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Rhiannon

Hi, I’m from Sydney, Australia and working within the creative industry. I am keen to have some wonderful travellers stay in my abode. Rhiannon

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure