Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

SPACIOUS living room with an area to relax and a table to work
COZY kitchen where you just feel home
CLEAN bathroom with bathtub
BEAUTIFUL room to enjoy your sleep in a queensize bed
COMFY Balcony to the backyard that connects kitchen and living room

Le logement

We so much love our precious flat in the heart of the town, the so called district of flingern. The spacious living room with its old and high glass doors to the lovely balcony and the backyard is just a peaceful and quite place. As we love to cook our kitchen is very well equipped. There is an extra cupboard for our guests, a big fridge and a dishwashing machine. If you come with your children, there is even a child´s chair at the table. You can expect a clean bathroom with bathtub and a towel warmer. The beautiful bedroom provides a wardrobe to hang your clothes and a queen-size bed for a healthy sleep.

Our charming Home is carefully furnished with bohemian chic interior.

Accès des voyageurs

As we are a Family with three children there are two more rooms in the flat that are not to be used by our guests. We ask for understanding and respect due to our privacy.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

For any question before and during your stay, we can offer you to contact us via Email. For urgent reason you can contact us by phone. If you like to be informed about Düsseldorf please let us know previously.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Chauffage
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 20 €
Caution 100 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

We expect you to not smoke inside our home as there is a comfy balcony where you can sit and enjoy your cigarette with a cup of coffe or tea. We ask you friendly to use the ashtray as our neighbours once complained about fag burns in their new sunshade.
We do love animals but not in our home. sorry!
Basically we hope you treat our home with respect and care.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jaap@Kleinheideveld.Nl
janvier 2016
Leuk huis, prima ligging voor ons doel. Rustgevende inrichting, leuke binnenplaats. Voor ons eerste keer airbnb maar zeker voor herhaling vatbaar. Parkeren is een beetje lastig in de wijk. Bedankt Melina!

Profil utilisateur de Lotte
janvier 2016
Wir wurden in dieser wunderschönen Wohnung sehr herzlich empfangen. Es war alles sehr sauber und toll für uns vorbereitet. Die Unterkunft ist noch ein bisschen schöner als auf den Bildern. In die eine Richtung sieht man aus den Fenstern auf einen großen Magnolienbaum. Praktisch fanden wir auch, dass die Bahnhaltestelle so nah ist. Schnell was zum Frühstück kaufen geht auch ein paar Häuser weiter und einen Bioladen gibt es auch in der Straße. Wir haben außerdem noch richtig gute Ausgehtipps bekommen. Also insgesamt ein wunderbarer Aufenthalt. Vielen Dank.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
janvier 2016
Ich habe mich in Melinas liebevoll eingerichteter Wohnung sehr wohl gefühlt. Zudem liegt sie in einem sehr lebhaften und angenehmen Teil von Düsseldorf. Ich kann sie nur weiterempfehlen!

Profil utilisateur de Werner
janvier 2016
Ich durfte 1 Nacht in Melinas Wohnung übernachten und habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Schön groß, super sauber und nett eingerichtet. Alles was man braucht in der Nachbarschaft. Super Kontakt, sehr hilfreich trotz Last Minute Buchung! Vielen Dank! Sehr empfehlenswert.

Düsseldorf, AllemagneMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Melina

I am living in Düsseldorf, Germany with my Husband and our three children. Caring for my multicultural family, working as Director of Photography and as Yoga Teachter fulfills my life and my heart :) I love to dance and to travel on a shoestring, to communicate and to explore new languges - so far i would be able to communicate in german, english, spanish, italian and a little bit of french. As my Husband Felipe is working as Filmdirector we have quite a buzy-traveling-exiting life. We warmly welcome you in our home and are happy to answer you any question concerning your booking or your stay in Düsseldorf.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires