Our house by night
We want to share our house with you
We want to share our house with you

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Although we are close to the city centre we live in a quiet neighbourhood which welcomes you to relax. We have a big garden, a nice terrace and three wonderful dogs.
Let us know if you are interested in Safaris and/or Mountain Climbing. It's cheaper to book your adventure locally rather then in your home countries! We can also arrange day trips in & around Arusha (waterfalls, hot springs, cultural tours). Also get in touch if you are interested in volunteering or internships.

Le logement

Our house is located 25 walking minutes from the city center. Motorbikes, taxis and Dala Dala (Minibusses) for transport are available everywhere.
Although we are close to the busy town our house is surrounded by a green environment. In our garden we have bananas, pomegranates, guavas, avocados and peaches.
Bella, Takwa and Luna our three dogs are part of the family.
Our house is equipped with hot water showers and the possibility to use the kitchen.
A more than two meter high wall and our dogs make sure we are safe.

We have two single/double, one triple and one quadruple room; each contains comfortable beds and shelves to store your belongings.
One of the single/double rooms has its own bathroom, the other three rooms are sharing the facilities.

Washing machines are not common in Tanzania so either you wash your clothes by yourself or our housekeeper can do it for a small fee.

- Kilimanjaro International Airport (60€)
- Arusha Airport (25€)
- Free pick up from Arusha Town at the day of your arrival

Breakfast and Dinner are included in the price. Breakfast will contain tea and coffee, bread, margarine, honey, jam, peanut butter, as well as fruits and vegetables. Dinner will be international as we cook Tanzanian as well as Western Food. Don‘t worry if you are vegetarian (like Tizia), vegan or have any allergy, we can cope with almost everything.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the whole house except other guest rooms as well as our bedroom. That means you can hang out in the kitchen, dining and living room as well as the terace. You can play with our dogs, prepare food, wash clothes or simply relex wherever you feel comfortable.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be living with in the same house and will interact every day with you. We will have dinner together, go out and will always be there in case you need us.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée


Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

Wir erwarten nicht viel von euch.
Wir haben drei Hunde und erwarten, dass ihr sie gut behandelt oder einfach irgnoriert, falls ihr keine Tiere mögt. ;-)

Ihr könnt rauchen, aber bitte nicht im Haus.

Wir sind offen und locker. Fühlt euch einfach wie zu Hause!



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Cet hôte a 26 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Arusha, Tanzanie · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Tizia

I am a 25 years old German. In April 2015 I moved to Tanzania to live with my husband (Tanzanian, 28 years old, Tour Guide).
Since I love to have a lot of different people around me Airbnb is a good opportunity for me to meet interesting people.
I have a Bachelor degree in Cultural Anthropology and are now working within our own company.

Here are my five things I can't live without:
- Cheease (sadly expensive in Tanzania)
- a hot shower (Arusha can be very cold)
- books (I loooove reading)
- my dogs (they are my babies)
- dancing and singing (although I might not be the best singer ;-) )

The way I prefer to travel...
... I love to travel by bus or trains. Anything where you have enough time to see the landscape you pass but also fast enough to travel some distance. I love my big backpack which is always with me. We already travel to Turkey, Tanzania, Kenya, Ethiopien, South Africa, Namibia, Botswana, Zambia, Dubai and India.

My philiosphy of life: travel and see, don't wait to be told.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.