Good Earth  Organic Super Market My Street
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy, Clean, bedroom in a small "English Cottage" style 3 bedroom apartment. Located near HWY 1, close to beaches, Hiking trails and bus line. Non Smoker only. No television or cable but free wify for your lap-top. Ideal for traveling, women. Males considered as well . This is a very Woodsy area. Rustic country lanes. AT&T phone service does not work in this area due to blockage from Mt. Tamalpias.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 17 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Lights out by Midnight. Check in by 8pm check out by 11am.
Drugs and drunkenness strictly forbidden.
No smoking or pets . A $20.00 non refundable cleaning fee.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de James
septembre 2017
Really enjoyed staying at Verginias place - she was full of advice and smiles. Lovely woman - warm, friendly and made me feel at home.
Profil utilisateur de Virginia
Réponse de Virginia :
Thanks James , You are welcome back anytime. Good Thoughts.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Wade
août 2017
Virginia was such a wonderful host. She always made sure I was well taken care of and had everything I need. As for her place, it's perfectly quiet, in a wonderful scenic neighborhood, and a walk away from an awesome organic grocery store. I'll definitely stay here again.
Profil utilisateur de Virginia
Réponse de Virginia :
Looking forward to your return Wade Cheers!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jacob
août 2017
Perfect room for commuters in need of reasonable rate. Virginia is an attentive, kind host with the gift of gab. Easy communication and simple house rules.
Profil utilisateur de Virginia
Réponse de Virginia :
Sending Good Thoughts Jacob. Enjoyed having you with us.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Marcia
avril 2017
Calm and clean. Virginia is a great hostess. I felt comfortable. It would be recommended to rent a car.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Virginia

Shy, quiet, travels for work and pleasure. Artsy, clean, drug free. Spiritual but not religious.
In a relationship. Two grown children. Gluten Free. Allergic to dogs. Swimmer. World traveled.
I am a screenwriter and development producer and artist so be prepared to see lots of paintings and be in an artistic surrounding.
Places that I have traveled include. Costa Rica, Spain, Peru,The Philippines, Australia, Most of Europe, Caribbean , Mexico, and a bit in the US. I prefer to travel internationally.
I have 2 bed rooms that I rent via airbnb, so you will might have another person staying at the same time.

Langues : Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires