Our eclectic and colorful styleSuper comfy and extra-wide couch. Cushions can be removed to be used as a bed.

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

2 chambres

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Come and stay in authentic Bo-ho style in this artistic retreat in the heart of Williamsburg. Vintage design, newly renovated, pre-war apartment, with eclectic art & fantastic light. This well kept apartment will immediately welcome you home!

Le logement

We have a lovely apartment with a large, newly renovated eat-in kitchen, a stylish and sizable living room, library & study, lots of windows, plant life, and light! Your ready-made swanky bedroom has Egyptian cotton sheets, and a comfy large King-size bed with memory foam mattress that will make you feel like you have just checked in at a boutique hotel.

This is a 2 bed apartment. We use one bedroom as our master bedroom, and the other as a study and a boudoir.

The architecture is pre-war, and boasts details such as arched doorways and crown molding. The apartment is the top floor of a walk-up building (5 flights), so it gets superb natural light throughout the apartment. It is also very quiet and private. We are also across the street from the Williamsburg bridge, & the infamous ‘Pies and Thies’ restaurant (try their Chicken and their Smores pie. Trust me!),or grab a pint at our favorite local bar Lucky Dog, where you can meet lots of friendly local doggies!

Accès des voyageurs

You will have the whole apartment to yourselves. Feel free to curl up and relax, and watch a movie, or cook a dinner in our newly renovated kitchen!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Let us know what you’d like to see or do and we’d be happy to share local tips and give recommendations! Williamsburg has some of the best restaurants, bars, boutiques, and places to hang.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 53
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rony
septembre 2016
Daniel was very available, he responded always to our requests with positive energy. The apartment location was practical to catch different lines of metro and especially the L who leads to downtown Manhattan. Our experience was positive we recommend Daniel and his apartment

Profil utilisateur de Jill
mars 2016
Daniel and his girlfriend were really sweet and accommodating. The place is in an awesome location to hang out on Bedford or train to Manhattan. Little small for 3 ppl if you like space but if you're going to be out doing things like we were it's a great place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Miller
décembre 2015
Daniel and Alexis were fabulous hosts, they were both super friendly and accommodating and easy to talk to. They were both available by text or call, which made the whole process a lot smoother. Their home is really pretty super eclectic and fabulous. A big reason I booked it was simply for the awesome blue couch that they have. The apartment is also very spacious and super cozy. We really enjoyed staying there, since it was also a short walk to all the shops and dining. -Thank you guys so much!!

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Daniel

My name is Daniel, I' am originally from Los Angeles, California and currently living in Williamsburg, Brooklyn. I am a musician and a composer and I'm very excited to have you share my home!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires