Courtyard where I drink my morning cup of coffee
Beautiful home in Mount Coolum

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newly renovation bathroom and kitchen. Living space is decorated with furniture, pictures and artefacts from my travel. I have a thriving vegetable garden with many different herbs and seasonal vegetables. 2 mins walk Mount Coolum and 8 mins beach.

Le logement

Guest comment on the comfort of the bed and the homely atmosphere. On bus route to Maroochydore and Noosa.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to one bedroom and rest of house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be there for first night and then away for three weeks.

Autres remarques

I would hope that guests will water garden for me.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Climatisation
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I would expect guests to treat my home as they would treat their own. No smoking inside. No children. Small dog acceptable as long as it is not a barker and does not jump on bed or furniture. House will be clean when guests arrive and I would expect it to be as clean when they depart.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 63 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Mount Coolum, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Sally

Hi there. I have been hosting with Airbnb for a couple of years now and love meeting all my guests from different parts of the world and of course Australia. I am pretty laid back with no strict house rules apart from no smoking indoors. I am often away camping at weekends so often guests find they have the place to themselves. All I ask is that they water my vegetables if it is hot. There are lots of herbs in the garden which you are welcome to use. I love to travel and have been to many parts of the world. I enjoy taking photographs and making them into photobooks so if you are interested to are welcome to look. I enjoy cooking and love to experiment with new recipes. I am a red wine drinker but only have a glass or two at weekends. I particularly like Shiraz although can be tempted to have a New Zealand Sauvigon Blanc occasionally. I love travelling in South East Asia but next year will be doing the Peace Walk through Austria, Hungary, Croatia, Slovakia, Slovenia and Italy and the following year plan to go on the local ferries to Alaska. Life is full of adventures. I backpack rather than stay in hotels and love meeting the locals and the young ones travelling. My life motto is Life is short so make the most of every day!

Langues : Français, Türkçe

Le quartier

Logements similaires