Subway mosaic fireplaceBed area
Designer's Studio with Cats +Yard
Designer's Studio with Cats +Yard
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a private home studio in Brooklyn. It's garden level with a backyard and has unique old-world features like wood floors, retro kitchen, and a mosaic fire place. It is NOT newly renovated nore ultra modern if that's your vibe. It is ideal for creative types who need a private personal and work space while their in town, and it is situated in the heart of a great neighbouurhood, close to many restaurants and subways hubs.

It also comes with TWO CATS and cat sitting responsibilities.


Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Liesl
août 2017
Great location, and Jack was very communicative and made check-in easy. The cats are very sweet!

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
août 2017
I would definitely stay here again. It was so comfortable and affordable. Orange Boy and Alex Katz made wonderful hosts and they were so friendly and well-behaved. Thank you!

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Jack

I am an Illustrator and art director based Fort Greene Brooklyn. I am 33, male, and live with my two cats Orange Boy and Alex Katz.

- I am Canadian, from Toronto, Montreal, and Stratford.
- Have lived in NY for 4 years
- Work mostly with magazines in the art dept.
- Am working on a kid's book
- Really enjoy gardening, Interior Design, and home projects.
- Listens to all the Podcasts

Travel: I look for places that have original features, and feel a little out of time.

My Home: I try to keep it classic yet unique with a lot of hand designed touches, vintage furniture and original art. Good design and spaces are very important to me.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Logements similaires