single beds can convert into a king Cozy corner to read a book or watch TV  on single sofa bed .
CASA NIC TE 2nd floor studio with sun deck
Hôte : Pamela
Pamela est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable studio with AC , ceiling fan , fully equipped kitchenette , built in 4 burner electic stove ,under counter fridg, toaster oven , coffee maker ,cooking equipment,place setting for 4 . The bed sitting room has 2 single or king size bed & single sofa bed,iron, ironing board , desk & makeup area . flat screen TV. 3 pc. bath is off kitchen .Shared palapa area with table & chairs & hammocks . Large sundeck with lounges & shower leads to ground floor common area. WIFI access.

Le logement

All guests are welcome to enjoy the outdoor living space and jacuzzi , as well as the second floor sun deck . There is no smoking indoors , and only with the permission of other guests in common areas .There is a locked enterance gate . On entering or exiting , please lock gate behind you . All visitors need to be announced , no over night visits are permitted .

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to all common areas . The main house is a private area were I live .Laundry area is also private and laundry service can be arranged .We change sheets and towels once a week . Parking for cars and motor bikes is on a first come bases on the street .Usually you can find a spot.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are glad to answer your questions and lend a helping hand in renting a car or motor bike . We can also help with reservations for tours , diving , fishing or a boating .We can give you our list of favorite restaurants and make reservations for you .There are many interesting places to see and things to do here and we are please to help you select the right one for you . Just ask and we are here to help .


Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Climatisation
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 18 €
Caution 175 €
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end 60 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples, 1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 12:00

We aske that you help us keep costs down and help us to take care of our natural resorces by turning out all lights , ceiling fans and air conditioners when you leave the premises and when they are not in need . We change the sheets and towells once a week .The garbage goes out every day , and we separate organic from inorganic waste .

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Susan
avril 2017
I was in a studio off the sun deck, and the sun deck is lovely for sunning, yoga practice, and for contemplating and watching the myriad birds that are constantly visiting the trees in the garden. There are two supermarkets and a local public market in walking distance; the waterfront is also an easy walk. If you're invited to one of Pamela's tables, whether for appetizers or a full dinner, you're in for a treat! She's a fabulous cook, as well as a wonderful story teller. This is a residential neighborhood in a small city, so there are roosters, dogs, and music (though be aware that in Mexico, there's always music! of all kinds, pretty much wherever you go), but nights generally are quiet in her area. Pleasant, safe lodging on the island.

Profil utilisateur de Charles
décembre 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Pamela's studio. The place is located about 5 blocks from the waterfront/tourist strip in a cool neighborhood. We rented a Jeep and had no problems parking in the street every night. The studio was excellent; there is a courtyard with an outdoor hot tub, beautiful garden, outdoor shower, hammocks, and comfortable furniture. The room had a stocked kitchen, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, good AC, good wifi. Pamela was an excellent host and helped us with anything/everything we needed. Thank you Pamela, we will be back!

Profil utilisateur de Colby
avril 2016
Great host and place

Profil utilisateur de Gloria
mars 2016
My daughter and I had a wonderful time at Pamela's place! The apartment was delightful, even cuter than the photos. It has comfortable bedding, plenty of soft towels, courtesy fruit basket,soft drinks & juices in addition to good drinking water. The kitchen was well equipped for our modest food preparations. The patio & outdoor shower (yes there is one inside too!) were private and comfortable. Plenty of good hot water, which can be hard to come by in Mexico. The garden area is lovely, with beautiful lights at night. The neighborhood was fairly quiet, very residential with a relaxed, safe vibe. We enjoyed walking into town and found some great food right in the neighborhood. Pamela is an excellent host, going out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. She is very kind & generous but not at all obtrusive. We would definitely come back & bring friends too!

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cozumel, MexiqueMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Pamela

My name is Pamela , I have lived in Mexico the better part of my life . I was born in Canada , studied primary and secondary school there .Studied art and design in Mexico and Miami Florida, returned to Canada where I operated an Antique buisness , and worked in home construction and renovation Middle age crisis stuck and I picked up everything and moved to the tranquility and warmth of Cozumel.Have been a frustrated want to be architect my whole life so bought and rebuilt the house I live in and call CASA NIC TE . .I love to créate, recycle , cook, eat well , drink vine , read, travel,and discover new places and people .I like being useful , and helpful and enjoy making people feel comfortable and content I CHERISH MY favorite 5 things are; LIFE , MY SON AND HIS CHILDREN,MY PETS ,A GOOD GLASS OF WINE SHARED IN CONVERSATION WITH A FRIEND and CHOCOLATE ! How simple life can be ! My favorite movie is Citizen Kane . Enjoy the music of Dianna Krall, Norha Jones ,Rod Stuart,Mexican boleros, and Mariachis.Read a variety of books , enjoy being alone and observing nature . I like living close to wáter and enjoy sitting by the waters edge .Most of all I like living here in my little island of Cozumel.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires