Chambre cozy + salle de bain + terrace St Julians
Chambre cozy + salle de bain + terrace St Julians
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Chambre moderne avec grand lit et grande penderie, dans un appartement de 160m2, avec terrasses sur toit, située à 2 pas de Saint Julians / Paceville (Boutiques, cinéma, plage, restaurant, piscines etc.)

Le logement

Nice and very bright Maisonnette of 160sqm located in Swieqi, in a very quiet area, 10 minutes walking distance to Paceville / San Julians (restaurants, bars, nightlife, bowling, cinema, pharmacy, banks, promenade...), to the beach and to Bay Street shopping center.Lovely double bedroom available in the house : air-conditioning, window, wardrobe in each rooms. With a separate brand new (URL HIDDEN) and very mordern Dining room and Living Room, with 2 sofas, TV (big flat screen), WIFI internet connection, dining table, with a small (website hidden) fully furnished and equiped - Microwave, dishwasher, fridge, freezer, toaster, kettle, oven, cooker, dishes and cutlery...We have 2 big roof top terraces, where you can enjoy the sun all day long : chairs, tables, sunbeds and a nice view over Malta. It is perfect for BBQ. On the first floor we have another small kitchen communicating with the 2 terraces, to make it easier when having lunch or dinner outside (cooker, oven, fridge, freezer...)We have also a brand new washing machine and tumble dryer, with cloth lines (inside and outside).We are a couple, Yann and Marie-Ange, (25 years old), living in this beautiful maisonnette and we would be glad to host you ! We love traveling (UK, France, Cuba, Chile, Dubai, Czech Republic, Italy, Hungaria, Spain...), meeting new people from all over the world, we are food lovers, we enjoy going out to restaurants, watching american series... We lived in Malta during more than a year.Marie-Ange worked in Malta in a travel agency so she knows the best places of the island, she can give you tips about what to do on the island and eventually we can organize you some excursions.

Accès des voyageurs

Les voyageurs ont librement accès au salon / salle à manger, balcon, cuisine, salle de bain, aux 2 terrasses sur toit et bien entendu à leur chambre privée.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 5 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 400 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

We just ask to our hosts to respect the house, the other persons in the house, the neighborhood, the cleanliness of the house... Just do like if you were living in your own place. A home away from home ;)
All the people living in the house are bewteen 20 and 30 years old, so of course we enjoy to have good time all together, as BBQ on the roof top terraces. We don't want to just share the flat, we want to be friends and enjoy moments with you !


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
août 2017
I spent 5 nights with my boyfriend at Marie-Ange's place. The room was tidy, comfortable and modern. Marie-Ange welcomed us with water and candies in the room, and she gave us a map of Malta as well. The house is very big, well equipped and quiet. It is located in a nice area, close to the bus stop (there is a bus that drops you in front of the house) and just 10 minutes walk from Paceville, where you can find restaurants and clubs. Marie-Ange was checking on us during our stay and she was always available in case we needed anything. I would recommend her place 100%!

MalteMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Marie-Ange

I am Marie-Ange, 29 years old, I love traveling (UK, France, Ireland, Dubai, Czech Republic, Italy, Hungaria, Spain, Dominican Republic, Colombia...), meeting new people from all over the world, I am a food lover, I enjoy going out to restaurant, watching american series, dancing (bachata, salsa, kizomba...), I like going around Malta to discover new places, just for a walk or to admire the sunset ... I have been living in Malta for more than 5 years now, I have launched my own start up on this tiny island when I arrived and it is going very well, I love what I am doing.

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 83%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires