Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Fully self contained studio, with brand new shower, toilet, kitchenette. Wifi available. A very comfortable but practical space, surrounded by beautiful trees, creating a very private feel.
Located less than 10 km out of CBD.

Le logement

We created a unique studio, with a open feel to it. The room is very spacious, which makes it easy to relax and feel comfortable.

Accès des voyageurs

The kitchenette is equipped with a microwave, kettle, Hotplate, fridge, toaster. The studio has a tv, unlimited wifi, blue ray DVDs player, speakers to connect to phones.
Laundry facilities ( washer, dryer) available.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

20 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anna-Marie
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 82 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sondy
mars 2017
Yana is lovely. We chose this spot due to its closeness to my daughter's house to prep for and then attend her wedding. Leafy, quiet, scenic suburb close to shops. Only drawback was there is no aircon yet and as we are from Victoria, we would have liked to know this before we booked. Everything else was provided including some lovely moisturiser and real milk!

Profil utilisateur de Robbie (Taeao)
janvier 2017
Thanks Yana and Dave for a relaxing and very comfy place to base ourselves for a few days in Brisbane. The place was spacious for a studio and the pics probably understate the quality of the space. Communication with Yana from booking through checkout was simply first class. Thank you and all the best.

Profil utilisateur de Verna
décembre 2016
This accommodation suited us very well for our week's stay particularly as it is situated in The Gap. The unit is self contained and kept in very good condition. We very much liked the thoughtfulness and friendly manner of our hosts. The unit is about eight minutes walk from a good shopping centre and only five minutes from a frequent bus service into the city. The bed is comfortable and there is plenty of hot water for the shower. We appreciated having our own private entrance and would certainly stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Sue
octobre 2016
Yana was a wonderful host - friendly and interesting. The studio felt like a home from home! The location was perfect for us and we will definitely be keeping Yana in mind should we need to stay in Brisbane again!

Profil utilisateur de Marcel
septembre 2016
Yana was absolute lovely host. My girlfriend and me stayed there to have a nice and cozy day of work and it was perfect. We were warmly welcomed the studio was clean and well equipped with everything we needed. Yana also provided some milk for our breakfast coffee and some nice chocolate to welcome us. All in all we felt like beeing at home and not at an away stay. We will definitely come back and already recommended the place to some of our friends!

Profil utilisateur de Jilly
septembre 2016
Very welcoming and friendly host, perfect place for our short visit to the Gap.

Membre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Yana

Hi, I'm Yana. Born in Germany, and immigrated to Australia in 2000. I love travelling and have done so a lot with my beautiful husband. At the moment I am staying at home to look after my baby boy. He's now just 11 months old and what an incredible journey it's been so far.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires