BedroomChilling place
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

The room is spacious and comfortable, decorated in the traditional Moroccan style. The room has a private bathroom, airconditioning and television.

Accès des voyageurs

It's possible to use the washing machine and to use the kitchen, as you like.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Lokmane, who is originally from Fes and has lived there his whole life, can tell you all you need to know and show you around. Anyway the staff is always ready to help you in any way.

Autres remarques

We also organise activities to make your stay as pleasant as possible. From yoga in the morning on the roof terrace, to live Moroccan music in the evening or even karaoke at night; everything is possible.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Fès, MarocMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lokmane

My name is Lokmane and my friends calle me Locass. I'm from Morocco, Fez city. I don't believe that a person can describe herself in a few sentences. I will try ;-)

I love people for who they are and I try always to make them happy as much as I can. I want to have friends from all over the world.

I am interested in meeting up new people, to know about their attitude, life, opinion about life matters and learn from their experience.

I like discovering other cultures!

So, I love to travel, sports, share nice moments with friends.

Anyways, I'll be glad to show you what I have learnt so far and get to discover more with you :o) !

I am an easy going guy, open minded and ready for anything. I love to observe the world I am living in and try to enjoy it as much as possible.

Peace and love!!!

Langues : English, Français, العربية

Le quartier

Logements similaires