Front room, pressed tin ceiling and leadlightsCentral Dining room connected to kitchen
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

Enjoy the tranquility of the beautiful Perth Hills where bird calls replace traffic noise. Stay in a double bedroom, with own separate bathroom and toilet, in a home that oozes easy going character and charm. Beautiful garden if you decide to stay at put for the day and north facing verandah to while away some downtime. Television in your room and free wifi. Numerous bush trails close by to enjoy clean, fresh air. Wood burning fire throughout winter. Many local attractions in the area that is renowned as an artists enclave, as well restaurants, pubs, cafes, and close proximity to the wine region of the Swan Valley. Only 30kms to Perth city with regular trains 10 mins away in Midland. Less than 20mins to International and Domestic airports. Breakfast options provided for you to help yourself, as well as tea and coffee anytime. Special dietary requirements accommodated on request.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Treat with respect and you will be respected too. No smoking in the home, if you do smoke outdoors, always make sure it is properly extinguished.
Ask if you would like to use the laundry facilities.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

31 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Shannon
avril 2017
Highly rated for all the right reasons.

Profil utilisateur de Clive
mars 2017
Karen was friendly and welcoming, but there was nothing beyond that. We were not offered any refreshment on arrival. We were breakfasting with friends locally the next day, but we were not offered anything the next morning, not even an early morning cuppa or orange juice. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom had plenty of towels and the shower was excellent

Profil utilisateur de Annette
mars 2017
The "Home away from home" feel, so comfortable and clean, and very welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Craig
octobre 2016
Couldn't do enough to help. I felt welcome and at ease. Lovely house. Great access to Munda Biddi trail.
Profil utilisateur de Karen
Réponse de Karen :
It was my pleasure Craig. Hope the ride is going well.
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Marin
septembre 2016
We had a very enjoyable stay. Karen's place is very comfortable, well located and nicely decorated. More important, Karen is very a friendly and joyful host.
Profil utilisateur de Karen
Réponse de Karen :
Thanks Marin, you were both good company too!
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Nadine
août 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Karen's ! I experienced a much needed escape from Perth suburban hustle .. Had a nice bath, spent time in nature reserve down the road, ate a delicious breakfast by the fireplace & really enjoyed Karen's and sandy (her puppy) company :) Highly reccomend :)

Profil utilisateur de Marin
août 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Australie occidentale, Australie · Membre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Karen

Self employed, mostly working from home. Sociable and have travelled extensively in the past. Love where I live, a beautiful getaway yet so close to the city. Enjoy walking the trails with my dogs, good food, wine and company. I like to have a relaxed and comfortable home environment.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.