A comfortable queen size bed that has been washed and sanitized after every use.A bedroom has a dresser, a chair, a closet and an walk-in closet on the other side.
Affordable Apt+ Private Bathroom
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This apartment is perfect for people who want a safe, convenient yet economically friendly apartment. We have subway line F and E within maximum of 7 mins of walking and bus Q20A, Q20B and Q44. And to flushing main street is about 20mins of bus ride.

Le logement

This is a clean, and comfortable room for everyone. The bedroom has a queen size bed, a dresser, a walk-in closet and a extra closet. This room also has a its own bathroom, so you can have your privacy.

Accès des voyageurs

As a guess of my place, you can use the living room to watch TV, dining room the dine at and the kitchen to cook food.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 6 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking
No loud noises after 10pm
Please keep neat


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

42 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Oneil
décembre 2016
Shujuan is very nice and it was easy to communicate with her. When we needed something she assisted us right away. The room is nice and spacious. You will spend most of your time, if not all your time in the room when you are there. She did allow us to store a few things in the kitchen fridge. The room would have been nicer if there was a television in there. The location is close to public transportation, 10 minute walks or less. It is close to a grocery store and little restaurant places. There are other people in the house so you will be hearing talking and kids playing during the evening. Overall, it was a good experience.

Profil utilisateur de Audrey
décembre 2016
The listing was as indicated. The only comment is that the garbage cans were not picked up daily throughout our week stay.

Profil utilisateur de 澎涛
décembre 2016
干净整洁,房主非常友善,容易沟通,并且非常耐心,提供了很多超值服务,是一个非常好的地方,值得推荐

Profil utilisateur de Juan Carlos
décembre 2016
muy bien

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
décembre 2016
I’ve had some experience to book rooms through Airbnb. I’m completely satisfied with choosing Shujan’s apartment. She is very welcoming and kind hostess. The room we rented for 8 nights was in keeping with the photos and details described. The room is quite spacious and clean, the furnishings include twin bed with bedding, nightstand, laptop workstation, some chairs. The kitchen is fully equipped with a dishwasher, regular oven and microwave, and a capacious fridge. The location is about 7 min walk from subway and buss stations and within easy reach to food shops. The quality / price ratio is very good. I and my husband liked our staying at Shujan.

Profil utilisateur de Tyler
novembre 2016
Shujuan was very nice and the room with private bath was much appreciated! Clean and considerate.

Profil utilisateur de Oli
novembre 2016
Great room, close to F train, easy access to manhattan

Cet hôte a 84 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Shujuan

Hi,
my name is Shujuan Zheng. People here call me Julia. I have a family with 2 daughters, and I am currently living in New York. I am a very easy going person. For language, I can speak Chinese, which is my first language, and English that I am still learning to be fluent at. At my sparetime, I like to spend time with my kids, watch movies and to explore around.

Langues : English, 中文

Le quartier

Logements similaires