Wonderful Central Location -Hawthorn Huge Room!
Wonderful Central Location -Hawthorn Huge Room!


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Beautifully designed, this retro house is the perfect blend of vintage with modern comfort. Trams outside the door and only 15 mins to the CBD with many popular eateries a short walk away this is your best bet for an awesome stay in Melbourne.

Le logement

We have a beautiful, large garden with lots of shade, a hammock, treehouse, slackline, flying fox and outdoor seating for you to fully to enjoy the elements. The home is spacious whilst still being cosy. Everyone here is friendly but quiet.

Accès des voyageurs

Fully accessible garden and shared living spaces. Both bathrooms can be used as well as the well-equipped, funky kitchen. Plug in your phone into the stereo and rock out while you cook!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We both run our own businesses so our schedules vary but we are accessible by email and happy to assist as much as possible. If we are not on site at the time you are in our home we will have made arrangements for your needs to be taken care of . We love hosting people and love our home and trust you'll really enjoy your stay.

Autres remarques

Many great coffee shops nearby. Very funky retro barber shop across the road (there is a line outside first thing in the morning as they open), supermarkets, designer clothing shopping strip, renowned eateries, cinemas, a popular nightclub, a gym, gourmet food stores and a thrift store are all well within walking distance.

Our couches are also amazing, you'll see :)


Parking is not available on the property. There is however always safe street parking available outside the premises.

Our neighbour’s cat comes to visit sometimes. She is white and grey. Her name is Bella she is very gentle and friendly. We do not invite her into the bedrooms and she has her own home down the street but comes to say hello to us when she feels like it. For some guests with severe allergies this may not be suitable although we have previously accommodated several people who found it ok as she does not spend time in the rooms in which they slept.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 08:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 10€
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 08:00

We would ask that you be respectful of anyone else staying here.
We love pets but unfortunately can't allow you to stay here with them.
If you would like to smoke you can do so in our backyard, there's a lovely big couch under one of the big trees that is far enough away from the house that the smoke won't disturb non smokers.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Valeria
juin 2017
Host are lovely!!!! A good decition to be here

Profil utilisateur de Matt
novembre 2016
Ben and his wife were nice and very helpful. The accommodation is spacious and cozy. You can relax in the backyard or you can walk to the close by cafes and shops. Public transport is just around the corner. I've met some nice people while staying here. I'll probably come back.

Profil utilisateur de Peixuan
novembre 2016
Big and bright room with kind candles .You can use the wash machine for available too. The hotel is near supermarket to shop. You can enjoy the big table to write or eat,wonderful!

Profil utilisateur de Ludvig
octobre 2016
We had an amazing stay at Ben and Alitta, they are really kind hearted people and they did everything they could to make our stay there as good as possible. They invited us for dinner, let us use everything in the kitchen and made us feel at home in their house. The room we had was very spacious and we had two comfortable beds on two different sides on the room which let us have a little bit of privacy. The location of the house is really good and the suburb is calm and safe. Me and Caspian would deffinetely recommend Ben and Alitta to other airbnbers!

Profil utilisateur de Syrene
septembre 2016
The location was awesome and so convenience. Overall was ok.

Profil utilisateur de Chen
septembre 2016
Ben and his family were such a pleasure to have met them,they are wonderful people,very kind and nice :) Thank them for staying with us hopefully we see them soon :) we have a very good trip in Melbourne. Thanks! Your friends,Chen and Ping.

Cet hôte a 53 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hawthorn, Australie · Membre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Ben
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.