The house is just around the curve.  Better view of the house
Country setting in Maryland near DC
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A full apartment with a separate entrance and off-street parking on 2-acre wooded lot. 17 miles from DC. Easy access to Beltway 495, Interstate 95, Route 295, Route 50 and two Metro stations.


Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 33%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking allowed. Must not be sensitive to cats. No parties. General consideration of host and apartment.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

20 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brian
septembre 2017
Pam's place was perfect for me in every way. It was very clean and had everything you expect from an Airbnb listing and more. The extras in the frig and cabinets (spices, coffee, oils) are a nice touch compared to the average listing. She is very easy to communicate with and hardly notice she is there. I definitely approve and will likely be there again in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
novembre 2016
Pam was an awesome host and this was a great place to stay for 5+ weeks while I was transitioning for work. Her place is had everything I needed and she was very accommodating and flexible. I highly recommend Pam's place and would stay again if I needed to!

Profil utilisateur de Evan
septembre 2016
Pam is a wonderful host. She greeted us when we arrived, showed us around the property, gave us information about the local area and even stocked the kitchen with breads, cheese and homemade jam from the local farmers market, along with coffee and other essentials. The apartment is very well appointed and comfortable. We stayed with Pam while I was on a temporary job in DC. The apartment is fully furnished and stocked with dishware, cookware, utensils, etc. so it was the perfect place for temporary housing. The location makes for easy commuting into the city. There are at least three public transportation options. The blue line from Largo, the green line from Branch Ave or take the express commuter bus from Upper Marlboro. The blue line is the best option, express bus is number 2 and the worst option is the green line. It's a very easy drive to Largo to catch the blue line. Even in rush hour traffic, the drive to Largo was consistently 20-25 minutes. Another 20-25 minutes on the blue line and you're at L'Enfant plaza in the heart of DC. The time it takes you to drive to DC is dependent on traffic, but during the weekends with little to no traffic it takes about 35 minutes to drive. But if it's the weekend you might be more interested in heading to Annapolis or any of the other beach towns that are just 30-35 minutes to the east. In fact one Saturday I had lunch in Annapolis and had dinner in DC. And although the house is in a true country setting there are grocery stores, pharmacy, dry cleaning and restaurants within a 5 minute drive. Also the apartment has high speed Wi-Fi and cable. The pictures of the apartment are not only accurate, but the place is even nicer in person. The construction is new, carpet and furniture are all in excellent condition, the bathroom and kitchen both have stylish/new tile and the shower also has a tub. If visiting DC or the surrounding area I highly recommend it. You won't get anywhere near this value in the city.

Profil utilisateur de Ann
juin 2016
Pam Marty was an excellent host. Her apartment was exactly like it is shown in the pictures with a separate entrance, very comfortable bed and kitchen and bathroom supplies. Pam greets you with some basic starters to get you going- eggs, cheese and fruit. She is a very gracious and attentive host- making sure you have what you need but not checking in every day. The location was perfect- 20 mins from the DC metro but nice and quiet and good for running. I highly recommend Pam's place and would gladly stay there in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
février 2016
Pam was an excellent host. She spoke with me before my arrival and answered any questions I had about the area and home. There couldn't have been a better place or experience while staying there. I would recommend this home to everyone. It was very quiet and she was always available to answer any question that might arise.

Profil utilisateur de Tiffany
octobre 2015
Our stay with Pam was beautiful!! The home was very clean and inviting.... it felt like a home away from home complete with everything you need for day to day living!! The home was also very quiet and relaxing. Pam made us feel right at home. She was very sweet and attentive. The perfect host!!

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
septembre 2015
Staying with Pam was fantastic. The house is in a quiet, rural area in Maryland, about 8-10 minutes from Upper Marlboro. Despite being rural, there are a number of stores in the area, and major shopping areas near the DC beltway are less than 30 minutes away if that is your thing; I didn't utilize them myself. The room itself is spacious and comfortable, and felt like home in no time. Access to DC is OK. I usually drove to the Blue/Silver line station at Largo Town Center. It's about a 30 minute drive there; the metro travel time varies. Altogether, a reasonable commute for the DC area. I highly recommend staying with Pam. You won't regret it.

I was raised in Florida but fell in love with northern trees and seasons. I lived in Manhattan for 16 years but now love my quiet wooded home in Maryland and my Croom community. I share my home with my rescue dog, Zoey and love cooking.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Logements similaires