Large apt for Christmas & New Year!
Large apt for Christmas & New Year!
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Hello and welcome!
This is a spacious, light, comfortable and child friendly four room apartment on the third floor with a spacious kitchen. The house is located in a trendy and popular area of Södermalm, central Stockholm, rich on boutiques, cafés, bars, culture and nightlife. Our style is eclectic with art and antiquities mixed with modern furniture.

- Bedroom 1, 1 double bed 180 cm
- Bedroom 2, 2 single beds 90 cm + 90 cm
- Bedroom 3, 1 inflatable single bed 90 cm
- Large living room, 1 inflatable single bed 90 cm
- Bathroom 1 with bathtub and toilet
- Bathroom 2 with toilet
- Large kitchen with dishwasher
- Laundry rooms on the bottom floor of the building.
- Sauna on the bottom floor of the building.
- Beautiful green backyard with barbeque and sitting areas and a special area for children a playground with swings and sandbox.

You will have access to wireless internet in the apartment, TV + DVD (lots of child movies!). Bedsheets and towels are provided.

It is only 15 minutes walking distance to Slussen and the Old Town, one of the largest and best preserved medieval city. Right outside the house there are buses and the metro and it will take you quickly down to the city, only a few stops away.

Please send me an email before booking in order to check details. I will ensure you that the apartment will be clean when you arrive!

Looking forward to hear from you!


Équipements
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Ascenseur
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Annulations

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Thiery
janvier 2014
Anna propose un appartement qui a enchanté les 5 personnes de notre famille ! le lieu est grand, calme, beau, très propre et très bien équipé ! la cuisine est (URL HIDDEN) d'un équipement...pour gourmands et, nous avons bien utilisé le matériel proposé pour progresser dans notre…
Profil utilisateur de Anna
Réponse de Anna :
Merci beaucoup de votre amabilité! Thank you for the kind words! You are welcome back anytime! /Anna
janvier 2014

Profil utilisateur de Paula
décembre 2015
Our trip was perfect ! Anna & family was very helpful (even by distance) and the appartment was well situated and warm. I Will go back :)

Profil utilisateur de Hernán
août 2014
El apartamento nos resultó muy cómodo, es amplio, está bien equipado y me gustó la forma personal de la decoración, es tal y como se describe. La coordinación de la llegada fue óptima, nos esperaba su sobrina a la hora concertada. Anna nos dejó un documento bastante detallado con…

Profil utilisateur de Lineke
juillet 2014
Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful! Beautiful apartment close to Gamla Stan! We felt very welcome and injoined every room in the house! Feels like paradise!

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
juin 2014
Anna and Alex are wonderful hosts. Their flat is perfectly located, close to the metro train system and supermarkets, it is quiet, spacious and beautifully furnished. They were both exceptionally helpful with directions and I cannot recommend them highly enough. We had a wonderfu…

Profil utilisateur de Ann-Christin
septembre 2013
En super fin lägenhet med en bra belägenhet. Det fattades ingenting. Väldigt vänlig hyresvärd och mycket hjälpsam. Kan definitivt rekommenderas.

Profil utilisateur de Jack
juillet 2013
This was my first airbnb stay, and I can only dream that subsequent bookings will be this good! Anna accommodated me and my friends perfectly. She is great at communication, and always accessible via SMS or email. The apartment was clean, and all necessities were catered for. …

Stockholm, SuèdeMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Anna
I'm a self-employed graphic designer. I work and live in Stockholm, Sweden together with my partner and our two daughters. I like to travel to big cities or to the country-side. When traveling to cities, I like to find out the best places to hang out, local restaurants, art gall…
Langues : English, Français, Svenska

Le quartier

Logements similaires