DEVON BARN IN TRANQUIL SETTING
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The Hayloft is the most recently converted part of our barn. It can be rented by itself or joined to our other listing www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) to make a larger family accommodation .


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 12 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We want you to enjoy your stay and only ask that you treat our home as you would yours, with care and respect. We do not allow smoking on any part of the property.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Luke
août 2017
Clyst Hayes is beautiful. Lesley and Noel are very attentive hosts, who have thought of everything when it comes to their setup. We had a wonderful time relaxing in the accommodation and the garden, not to mention walks around the local area (Budleigh Salterton is very close). We are hoping to return again next year. Thanks a lot, Noel and Lesley!

Profil utilisateur de Kathryn
août 2017
Absolutely beautiful accommodation. Stunning. Really clean and spacious. Fantastic hosts - Lesley and Noel are warm and welcoming. Location is brilliant. Theo, their dog, is adorable. You won't want to leave!!! Highly recommended. 5*

Profil utilisateur de Jane
août 2017
Well what can we say, Lesley and Noel's barn is amazing. So much better than what we were expecting, an absolute delight. Both Lesley and Noel are wonderful hosts and Theo is lovely too. Lesley supplied a lovely welcome pack of strawberries, cream, bread etc, which was well appreciated. We would definitely recommend this property and can't wait to make a return viist.

Profil utilisateur de Joel
juin 2017
This place is an absolute gem. Bigger, comfier, and classier than even the pics make it look. And... the bed was super comfy. And... there were little extras in the fridge and both cake and bread from bakery. And... the hosts were friendly and helpful but not at all intrusive, and the lovely Theo (woof) offered v. nice cuddles. And... the local pub (dog and donkey) is reasonably priced and v. friendly. In short we'd be very happy to stay again. Thanks Lesley.

Profil utilisateur de Monique
juin 2017
Thuis place was a surprise because it was even more comfortable and beautiful than we thought! A beautiful garden, big house, good bed and bathrooms(!). And a very warm and personal welkom with strawberry's and clotted cream and fresh water, everything to make u's having a super holliday!! In the neighbourhood nice places to visit, beautiful walkings and beaches, and cycling possibilities. We can recommand this BB!

Profil utilisateur de Petra
juin 2017
The barn is situated in a wonderful quiet location, perfect for relaxing holidays. The well equipped rooms are furnished with great taste and love for beautiful things. So, it's nice to stay inside when the weather isn't fine. And when sun is shining you can enjoy the pleasant seatings outside in the garden. We would happily come back again.

Profil utilisateur de Dennis
juin 2017
Lesley and Noel have an idyllic barn with picture box gardens surrounding. Thank you both so much for your hospitality, the wonderful greeting on arrival of strawberries, clotted cream, bread , butter, milk, apple juice etc were most welcoming after our journey down from the Midlands. Perfect location and close to both coast and countryside. We had a totally comfortable and relaxing holiday and would highly recommend booking your beautiful barn xx

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Exeter, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de LesleyLesley est un Superhost.

I am a translator from French to English. My husband Noel is semi-retired doctor. We are very lucky to live in a fabulous part of the world and love to be able to share it with guests. We also like to travel and meet other people. We both love to walk (with our energetic dog) , cycle and spend time in the garden.

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires