Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This rental is a one bedroom attached cottage unit 2 blocks from the beach! There is a small private outdoor space, a comfortable queen size bed and lots of things to do within walking distance.

Le logement

This is a cozy, simple home. A comfortable place to sleep (tempurpedic mattress topper and optional heated blanket!), and lots of light and character in the living room for enjoying the daytime hours. The kitchen has a coffee maker, oven, fridge, etc. There is no microwave or TV here, sorry. But there is wifi and a record player. While you're staying here I'm sure you'll want to go out to the beach and sunset cliffs, which are both easy to walk to. There are also plenty of bars, great restaurants, and places to shop very nearby. Dog beach and the pier are also close. Ocean Beach is a fun, quirky neighborhood.
Please feel free to ask me anything you can think of so I can help you find out if this is the right place for you!

There are planes that fly overhead that can be pretty loud during the day. Neighbors are usually respectful, and I expect any guests staying here to be also. No loud music/partying before 9am and after 9pm.

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, living room, outdoor space, bathroom with shower. (No closet, but a rack for hanging clothes.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This will be your own private place. I'll be available by phone whenever you need.

Autres remarques

San Diego usually has moderate temperatures, but can get a little chilly in the winter. There is a small space heater available for use if needed.
This is an older beach home with its quirks, please don't expect a hotel. Everything will be clean and your basic amenities mentioned are here, but if there are other specific things you might need, please ask about it ahead of time.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 23€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Dogs are okay if they are quiet and well trained.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Greg
décembre 2015
It was a great little spot. Quite at night...dogs in neighborhood barking during the day..but you'll get that in any neighborhood. Nice breeze through windows. 3 min walk to beach. 10 min walk to pier. Parking was easy..but prepare to parallel park. Uber was easy to get to us. Real close to dog beach. Great little place.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis avril 2011
Profil utilisateur de Kathleen

From SC, live in Brooklyn. I'm 29, a nanny, have lived in England, Austria, France and Italy in the last 8 years.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.