Living room, kitchen, dining areaLiving room, Satellite TV, Piano
Entire Familyhome Zuerich, 4 BR

Logement entier

7 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our new, spacious, fully furnished and equipped house is available to rent when we are away on a vacation.
The house is located in a prime, central location in Männedorf. 4 minutes walk to the fast connections into the city (18 Min. to Zürich).

Le logement

The house has a beautiful private garden with a playground and space for flowers and vegetables. The outside patio/dining area is covered by the balcony above and the sun blinds offer a pleasant shade. Due to the orientation of the house, a lot of sunlight flows into the rooms throughout the day.

LIVING ATMOSPHERE
The mix of modern and antique furniture, color scheme and energy standard offer a very comfortable living environment. The house is very well insulated, warm and comfortable in winter and cool on hot summer days. All rooms except the indoor storage room are equipped with individually controlled underfloor heating. All rooms have parquet flooring.

ROOMS
The living room is equipped with a large flatscreen TV with satellite connection, DVD, HD recorder, and piano, CD-player/radio. The ultra modern kitchen is equipped with induction cooker, induction wok, professional steam oven, automatic coffee machine, spacious black granite worktop, elevated dishwasher, a large refrigerator, ice cream machine, and various other kitchen appliances.

5 ROOMS: The spacious house offers 4 separate bedrooms and an additional, specially soundproofed, very large room (27m2) in the basement with natural light, hardwood floor and floor heating, which is used as a big office and music-room. An iMac with internet access, laser printer and a combined fax, scan and copy machine is also available as an e-piano and many percussion instruments.

ATELIER: Another huge room (30 m2) is the fully equipped paint, wood, crafts and sewing studio with floor heating and natural light (through a mirror box). The studio serves as a laundry room with washer, dryer and comfortable ironing machine.

OTHER ROOMS
Bathroom with double sink, toilet, bath and separate shower
Bathroom with double sink, toilet and rain shower
Guest bathroom
Open office area with multimedia connection
Dressing room with skylight
Storage in the basement with additional freezer
Underground parking with direct house access
Large balcony with partial lake view
Patio and covered dining area next to the garden with direct access from the kitchen/living room
Outdoor storage room for garden-equipment and bikes

Upon request, we will gladly send additional pictures by email.

Options: Car, underground parking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will not be there during your stay, however we can give you advice over (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or we can ask our lovely neighbours to give you recommendations upon request.

Autres remarques

Additional features include:
• Multimedia network in the whole house
• High-speed wireless
• Wardrobes
• Electrical, programmable awnings with central switch
• Laundry chute with access in the basement and the 1st floor
• Biological plaster and colors


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 4
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 107 €
Caution 578 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

RESTRICTIONS: No pets allowed. Smoking is not allowed in the house.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Andreas
août 2016
- extremely friendly, open and considerate hosts - supportive and accommodating in all respects - very functional and amble equipped house - enough space for a family of 7

Canton de Zurich, SuisseMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Matthias

Hi!
We are a family from Switzerland and just joined airbnb for the first time.
We started to appreciate travelling to Airbnb-homes - and now we would like to rent out our lovely new house in Switzerland near Zürich as well.
Yours Matthias
(with Bettina, Jara and Zoé)

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires