A sunny, open space for a temporary home office or to enjoy a home-cooked meal Relax with a glass of wine on the patio and enjoy the sunset!


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Juste a cote de la subway c'est possible de voyager a tous les Pan Am joux d'ici!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 53
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Pets may be allowed, please inquire.

It's a quiet building, please no noise after 10pm.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
octobre 2014
Dannah is an excellent host! She left us snacks and toiletries, great recommendations for exploring the area, and made us feel very welcome! Her flat was clean and comfortable. The terrace is so welcoming and perfect for two. Lots of coffee shops and restaurants within walking distance! My husband and I had a wonderful weekend in Toronto!
Profil utilisateur de Dannah
Réponse de Dannah :
Many thanks Rachel! I'm so happy you and your husband enjoyed your stay....and i SO appreciated you leaving the DELICIOUS cake for me ...very sweet of you. You were absolutely wonderful guests - couldn't even tell you were here the space was left so pristine - much appreciated. Please come back anytime - i'll try to offer a special deal as you'd both always be very welcome :)
octobre 2014

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
août 2014
My wife and 2 year old daughter stayed at Dannah's apartment for two weeks while I had to travel. Things could not have worked out better. First, the apartment is excellent: it's incredibly well-located (near the subway, lots of restaurants, groceries, etc.), spacious, and appealing. The pictures do a good job of giving a sense of what it's like. Second, Dannah was wonderful; warm and friendly, and on top of everything. I was very relieved to receive delighted reports about life in Toronto while I was away. I would highly recommend this apartment if it's available; we will try to stay there again the next time we are in Toronto.

Profil utilisateur de Brittany
juillet 2014
My husband and I just got back from a long holiday weekend in Toronto and our stay at Dannah's made it that much more of an enjoyable, memorable experience for us. We had our 1 year old son with as as well and the layout worked perfectly for our family's needs. The balcony was perfect for watching the sunset and the location was ideal too with easy access to downtown t in a calm, beautiful residential neighborhood. Dannah's hospitality was wonderful too - she had snacks available when we arrived and had some great suggestions of what to do in the city. The apartment was vibrant, clean, and filled with fresh flowers and candles as well. I would highly recommend staying here if you are a couple or small family looking for a lovely little apartment in an area that is quiet but extremely accessible to downtown.

Profil utilisateur de Fiona
juillet 2014
We stayed in Dannah's apartment for 8 nights. It was a very comfortable, clean apartment in a great neighbourhood with only a 5 min walk to the nearest subway station. We have a 5 month old daughter so the apartment worked out well for us as there was plenty of space for all our bags and baby stuff. The building has an elevator (great for the pram)and also a laundry. At night our daughter slept in the bedroom while we were able relax on the balcony. Dannah was a good host and she contacted me before, during and after our stay to see if there was anything we needed. When we arrived we found drinks and a few groceries in the kitchen which we appreciated after a long flight. I would definitely recommend staying here.
Profil utilisateur de Dannah
Réponse de Dannah :
Many thanks Fiona for your recommendation. Happy to hear you were so comfortable & that you enjoyed having plenty of room, being so close to the subway/the location and relaxing on the balcony!
juillet 2014

Profil utilisateur de Sheila
juin 2014
The reservation was canceled 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Vita
juin 2014
Dannah was a great host. We were immediately welcomed and instantly felt at home. She provided a well stocked kitchen, and thoughtful treats. The balcony overlooked a lovely forest of green. The location is terrific, close to subway, restaurants, etc. Definitely a good place to stay!
Profil utilisateur de Dannah
Réponse de Dannah :
Many thanks Vita - it was a pleasure to host you and Jeff! I'm so pleased you felt at home & enjoyed your Toronto anniversary get-away. Mi casa es sous casa! Nice the weather co-operated and you got to fully experience the stunning sunsets and "forest of green" from the balcony! Warmly, Dannah
juin 2014

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
mai 2014
Dannah was a wonderful host. She greeted us upon our arrival and was immediately available when we had a question. She had a ready supply of cold water bottles and coffee for us. Her apartment/condo was clean, comfortable and in a great location. I would stay here again whenever I need a place in midtown Toronto.

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Dannah

Hi There:

I'm a world traveler and have had a wonderful experiences both renting places abroad while traveling and renting out my home to travelers.

I work as a management consultant (MBA, '98) and enjoy many sports, including tennis, mountain climbing (lived in the French Alps for a decade) and biking.

I'm happy to share my cozy home with like-minded travelers!

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires