Living roomView from front door into Dining
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautifully furnished, newly remodelled home, Private, Clean n Comfy with a nice Garden in the back. Walk to Coffee, Food, Groceries & Downtown Shuttle or Hiking trail. Centrally located on a friendly neighbourhood Street. Come enjoy Ojai with us!

Le logement

Beautifully Furnished Clean home. Recently Remodelled. Across from the Ojai Meadow Preserve. Bathrooms have Stand up Showers (NO BATHTUBS), Nice n Open Living and Dining areas with a nice size Kitchen. Hardwood Floors throughout and tile floors in Bathrooms. Master bedroom has an extremely Comfy Queen size Bed and separate private and enclosed garden for hanging out or reading a book.
2nd bedroom has a extra comfy King bed. **IF you'd like just
*1BR/1Bath with a Queen Bed, please ask. For families of 5, we can arrange a twin bed in the Main living area for an additional 50 a night. (We encourage no shoes in the house:)

Wireless internet, & Cable TV with DVR and DVD Player. W/D in garage.
Garden with Dining table and Sitting area with Fire pit. Automatic Outdoor lighting illuminates that backyard at night.
Walk to Restaurants and Groceries in the Meiners Oaks area of Ojai. Go hiking right Across the Street in the Ojai Meadow Preserve.
5 minute drive to Downtown Ojai. 20 Mins to Ventura Beach for some of the best surf around.
5 minute Drive to local water holes.
Conveniently located on a nice and friendly Neighbourhood Street.

Accès des voyageurs

Main House, Backyard, Front yard, Side yard, Full Kitchen, Wifi, Cable, DVR etc. Guests can have access to Laundry once a week, if staying longer than 1 week.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If we are in town, we should be in the Studio that's on the other-side of the property. Completely private and away from the main house vice versa.

Autres remarques

Walk to everything Meiners Oaks area of Ojai has to offer.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Internet

Prix
Frais de ménage 130 €
Caution 432 €
Réduction à la semaine : 23%
Tarif week-end 259 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

NO SMOKING INSIDE OR OUTSIDE, NO DRUGS PLS! No Pets
No Loud Parties.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 28 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Carole
janvier 2016
Our stay was made special because our hosts were the nicest people and their house was clean and nicely decorated. They made us feel at home and inquired periodically if we needed anything. The neighborhood is quiet so we slept very well. There is a great coffee house within walking distance and the house is near grocery stores and Ojai Avenue.

Cet hôte a 42 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ojai, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2009
Profil utilisateur de Ojai Meadow Cottage

We are a friendly, social and fun loving couple, who lovex meeting new people & hearing about their adventures. We love to travel when time permits. Pooki and Pixie are our Dachshund/Chihuahua rescue dogs.
After visiting Ojai for years, we finally decided to move here from Santa Barbara last year. We love Ojai, and think that it's one of the most beautiful & Special places we've lived in. We've made the Studio space very special, and hope that you love the space and it's privacy, and love Ojai like we do! :)
Best wishes
Nirosha and Ian

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires