Collins house
Hôte : Lam
Lam est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Setting on My place is in a terrific location right downtown -Collin street, Everything is close to your door step. Close proximity to all forms of public transport and within free tram zone.
This fully equipped and furnished apartment unit is ready to go.
My place is good for couples, business travellers, and families.

Le logement

The place is all to yourself. When you book, you will not be sharing with any other guests.

Bedroom 1
- Double size Bed( fits two people)
- Quilt, pillows, sheets, throws & covers
- Bedside table
- Closet with Hangers
- Mirror

Bedroom 2
- Single size bed
- Pull-out bed
- Quilt, pillows, sheets, throws & covers
- Closet with Hangers
- Computer table
- Mirror

BATHROOM
- Shampoo, body wash & hand wash, conditioner
- Floor mats
- Bath towels
- Mirror
- Hair dryer
- Weight scale
(Toothbrush is not provided)

LIVING ROOM
- Coffee table
- Dining table & chair
- Wireless free internet
- Washing machine
- Dryer

KITCHEN*
- Complimentary tea, and biscuits
- Oven, microwave, cook top & range hood
- Fridge & freezer
- Dishwasher
- Kettle, mugs, cups
- Pots, pans, cutlery & cooking utensils
- Kitchen bin
Living room with its open-plan design has a balcony overlooking outside.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a big BBQ place in the building and is welcome to use, just ask me before check in or when you check in.

No smoking indoor, but can smoke in apartment balcony.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

- welcome to ask any question about local food, lookout in Melbourne


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 93 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

Please place all the public stuff back to where they are after your use.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Vanisha
octobre 2016
Very nice location.. Host was prompt to reply queries.. great value for money..

Profil utilisateur de Cameron
octobre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 84 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Mala
juin 2017
A lovely quaint home centrally located in Melbourne CBD. It was just perfect with 2 separate bedrooms rather than one overpriced overpriced room at an hotel/motel. Unbeatable value as a similar apartment through a booking website was over double the price.Fantastic location, close to all major attractions. If I do have one minor suggestion only for us (not criticism), is we would have liked to have a TV to watch when returning and winding down after a full day of activity, but besides that, it was great. Will definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Lara
avril 2017
Lam's place is small but quaint. It has so much character! We all managed in the small space quite well. It is in close proximity to public transport, coffee shops and grocery shops. Perfect for our visit to Melbourne and would happily stay here again if I needed to.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
avril 2017
Great place to stay in Melbourne with walking distance to anything you would need!

Profil utilisateur de Lucas
avril 2017
Perfect location right in the heart of Melbourne. Perfect size for a sleep and shower. Awesome natural light. Loved the vertical shower head. Cute Japanese furniture/"theme". Would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah Ruth
mars 2017
Central location, nice and clean apartment and very good communication with the host, thanks for a great stay!

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Lam

like discover delicious and newness food
can't live without food, internet, phone, soft drink, tea
like travel

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires