Bright & Modern Place @ Great Spot!

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Appartement lumineux dans un quartier agréable, avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin! Design moderne, salle de séjour (en option: double matelas), 1 chambre à coucher, cuisine et salle de bains. Juste 10 minutes (en bus) de la gare centrale, 5 minutes (à pied) à Westerpark, Jordaan et le bac à Noord! ......
translated by Google

Bright apartment in nice neighborhood, with everything you need! Modern design, living room (optional:double mattress), 1 bedroom, kitchen&bathroom. Just 10 mins (bus) from central station, 5 mins (walk) to Westerpark, Jordaan and ferry to Noord! :)

Le logement

L'appartement est situé dans un endroit idéal et comprend: 1 chambre à coucher (1 lit double), un salon (en option double matelas pour un tiers + quatrième personne), une salle de bain, une cuisine entièrement équipée et un balcon.
translated by Google

The apartment is located in a great spot and includes: 1 bedroom (1 double bed), a living room (optional extra double mattress for a third+fourth person), a bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen and a balcony.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous aurez accès à l'appartement entier.
translated by Google

You'll have access to the entire apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Il y a un contactperson disponible au cas où vous avez besoin d'aide.
translated by Google

There is a contactperson available in case you need any help.

Autres remarques

Le deuxième lit est un matelas pour 2 personnes pour le salon. Si vous devez vous enregistrer à l'appartement entre 21h00 (21h00) et minuit, cela est possible, mais il y a un supplément de € 25, après minuit qui sera € 50. Merci de votre compréhension.
translated by Google

The second bed is a 2-person floor-mattress for in the living room.

If you need to check in to the apartment between 21:00 (9PM) and midnight, this is possible, but there is an additional fee of €25, after midnight that will be €50. Thank you for understanding.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Logement fumeur
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 20 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 35 €
Réduction à la semaine : 30%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

I would like to keep my apartment in good condition, prevent any disturbances and maintain a good relationship with my neighbors. This means I won't allow any parties, loud music, smoking inside the apartment, extra guests, etc.

Make yourself feel at home and enjoy your stay!


If you need to check in to the apartment between 21:00 (9PM) and midnight, this is possible, but there is an additional fee of €25, after midnight that will be €50. Thank you for understanding.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Thibaut
mai 2016
We had a lovely stay in Wilfred's place. His appartement is clean, bright and well located, well equipped and functional. Although we didn't see Wilfred, he managed to be available and welcoming. I recommend it without a doubt !

Profil utilisateur de Riley
février 2016
The apartment was in a great location, not far from the city centre by public transport and surrounded by plenty of nice restaurants and shops. We had some public transport tickets, but walked quite a few times to the city centre because it was through a great area. We were greeted by Mark who was lovely and more than happy to help us out with any questions we had. We were 4 friends and the apartment is probably suited to more 2-3(max) people, however we knew this when we booked. We were in the apartment for 5 nights, so our biggest criticisms were that there were little power points in the apartment and none in the bathroom (made travelling with girls interesting!) and we were unable to use the washing machine provided for us as it couldn't be connected to power. We also contacted our host regarding water pressure in the shower, and although he promptly replied to us, it is an issue in the apartment that we feel needs to be addressed. In saying that, we would definitely stay here again as it was a great space, however would probably look at staying for a shorter amount of time.

Profil utilisateur de Felipe
août 2017
We had a lovely week in Wilfred apartment, the tips he left was very useful, and the location was very nice and quite, very good for whom want to have a nice sleep. To get to city center is very easy bus in the door step every 15min. There are supermarket and restaurantes near by. So everything was perfect in our stay. Thanks a lot Wilfred!

Profil utilisateur de Noreen
août 2017
Wilfred's apartment is located in a quiet neighborhood, less than five minutes away from bus stop and approx. 30 minutes walk to the city center. He left the apartment spotless clean and very tidy. He provided an extra mattress on the floor for the three of us and we had a really comfortable stay. He provided brilliant printed information on what you need to know during your stay as well as travel information. He was always accessible via texts. Definitely recommends it!

Profil utilisateur de Neus
avril 2017
nuestra estancia con dos niños pequeños fue perfecta. el único inconveniente era que era un cuarto piso sin ascensor, y para subir el cochecito del bebé..uf!! nos proporcionaron una trona ( añadiendo 30€ a la reserva) y tuvimos un problema con la cortina de ducha que muy rápidamente solucionaron! una atención excelente!!!
Profil utilisateur de Wilfred
Réponse de Wilfred :
Thank you Neus! Welcome back anytime!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
avril 2017
Wilfred's apartment is a great place to stay if you want to explore Amsterdam and get a 'taste' of the way locals live their lives! It's the perfect spot if you don't want to pay too much, but still be very close to down town Amsterdam. Public transport, cute bars/restaurants and a supermarket are litteraly around the corner. The bus takes you to Central Station (the heart of Amsterdam) within less than ten minutes. Wilfred is a great host, he'll make sure that your stay will be worth every penny!

Profil utilisateur de María Fernanda
avril 2017
Amazing place! Super comfy and cozy and very neat. Good neighborhood too!

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Wilfred

Hi, I'm Wilfred from Amsterdam. I love my town but also like to visit other places. When I'm not here you are very welcome to use my house as your base for exploring beautiful Amsterdam

Langues : English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires