Backyard & entrance
Stylish Bachelor Suite By The Uni, with parking


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The occasional dwelling of an eccentric, geeky, and self-proclaimed hipster... is that even possible? A new house in one of Victoria's most convenient neighbourhoods: walking distance to panoramic views, university, restaurants & shopping. 15 min direct bus to downtown. Close to the ocean, bike trails, nature. Advertising aside, it's a cool place with cool things in it - this is home when I come visit.

* guests with recommendations and official ID verification can instantly book!


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 14:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 10€
Caution : 204€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

A bachelor suite (everything in one room) equipped with fast wi-fi and is business-traveller friendly. Located in a quiet residential area, yet still close to everything. There isn't a kitchen, but has a microwave and a mini fridge for making breakfast.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have 24hr access (24hr check-in) to the suite via a separate entrance. The backyard is fantastic for lawn games and hangouts during the summer!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm currently working in Vancouver, thus renting out this place while away. The homeowners live upstairs. Interaction is completely up to the guests.

If you are staying more than a few days: a student tenant living in a separate suite beside this one uses the washer/dryer once a week.

Of course I will help with checkin and checkout as much as possible. Once you are on wifi, I can also video call in to show you around :)

Le quartier

Close to the University of Victoria and Camosun College, this neighbourhood is highly sought after by students and young professionals: all the amenities are near by, beautiful parks, ocean, and easy transport to downtown.

Transports

15 minute drive to the heart of town, about 40 minutes from the ferry and airport. The bus stop is across the street and takes you downtown in 20 minutes for $2.50.

Taxi from downtown is around $20, from the airport/ferry is around $60.

HeliJet (helicopter near downtown) and HarbourAir (seaplane in downtown) takes you to downtown Vancouver in just 30 minutes for $150-250.

Autres remarques

A very reliable and fast wifi network is provided. While you are on the internet, please do not torrent or violate any other laws. Some guests have illegally downloaded copyright material before; legal settlement can get messy.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Smoking (including electronic cigarettes) is only allowed outside.

Please do not torrent or share copyright material while on the provided internet.

The suite does not have a kitchen (but has a fridge, a microwave and toaster oven). Making breakfast and snacks is encouraged, but cooking larger meals and the use of a stove of any kind is strictly prohibited for safety reasons.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Nuisances sonores possibles - A family lives upstairs with an adolescent, because the house is wood, there may be walking noises weekday mornings as early as 8am.

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

42 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Emily
avril 2017
Billiam's is great! Very clean and has everything you need for a nice stay. He is also very easy to get in touch with. The location is close to UVic, which was perfect for my trip.

Profil utilisateur de Vincent
avril 2017
good

Profil utilisateur de Petr
avril 2017
Billiam´s place was exactly how it was described and much more. from the notes I could see that there were many satisfied guests and no wonder the place was awesome. Check in with no problems even though I have arrived so late. The place had so many amenities available. Even though I did not use most of it. The place is also close to the bus stop, which makes is really easy to get to downtown Victoria. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Hermione
mars 2017
The house was clean and lovely,we had a great time here,Billiam was helpful and willing to answer questions.The location is near by University of Victoria,and a unique park is just across the street,you can visit it after dinner.we definitely will come back again!

Profil utilisateur de Robert
mars 2017
Billiam should be recognized as the definitive master of Airbnb: He and his place have it on lockdown. Great location, amazing place, way more spacious than I expected from the pictures, and everything both big and small a traveler needs to enjoy a stress-free stay.

Profil utilisateur de Tyler
mars 2017
well organized clean place I would stay here again

Profil utilisateur de Emma
janvier 2017
We loved Billium's place! It was just what we needed with all the necessities. Billium was an amazing host who was always responsive and made us feel at home :)

Vancouver, Canada · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de BilliamBilliam est un Superhost.

Software developer, photographer; love adventures and getting myself into a pickle. I ride a motorbike, ski/snowboard, get lost in foreign cities on purpose... All my income basically goes into plane tickets :P

As a traveller: lots of stories to share, I want to experience different cultures from a local's perspective, getting to know people and learn as much as possible!

As a host: I've lived in Victoria for 5+ years, and know many cool places to go, things to do. Would love to show you around!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.