Chambre privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
85 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Private room, about 1 mile from Oregon State University, and minutes from downtown Corvallis.

Nearby stores are stores are the Coop and Safeway.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles
Tarif week-end : 52€ / nuit

Description

Private room, about 1 mile from Oregon State University, and minutes from downtown Corvallis.

Nearby stores are stores are the Coop and Safeway.

This is a multi-bedroom apartment on the 3rd story, with convenient access to places to eat. If you're visiting a student and can't stay in the dorms or don't want a hotel, I can provide accommodations.

Your own room which has a view of the street, and a shared 1/2 bathroom adjacent, with a shared full bath connected. Guests are welcome to use the living room and kitchen, as well as the mini-fridge.

I will do my best to offer any help, and you can always send me a message.

Right by Trader Joe's, TJ Maxx, and also close to Pastini's, Chinese restaurants, Buffalo Wild Wings, and more.
There is also a park a few blocks away.

-Street parking available
-The location is far away enough from campus to be away from the rowdiness, but close enough that you can drive and be there in a few minutes, take the bus (bus stop is a block away), or bike (around 8 minutes).

Often international students and other students may be staying in the other four rooms. We try to be friendly but respectful of space.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

There is no smoking or burning of candles/incense allowed. Please refrain from using the washer/dryer after 11 pm unless there is an emergency (it is quite loud)
Let me know if you have questions or need anything.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

48 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Votre hôte


Christi

Christi

Portland, Oregon, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2013

I am a young adult, trying to navigate my way through school and be a photographer. I am a homebody, but my goal is to travel for most of my work.

Korean food has been my favorite lately. I enjoy having people around and doing activities, but I am also good at being alone and doing my own thing.

I love going out on adventures as much as I love curling up in bed with a good book. I live in the Pacific Northwest, but I like to think of wherever I happen to be staying as home, and try to leave spaces as good, if not better. History fascinates me, because it teaches the current generation about the past and how to learn from it, so going to places of historical significance is always on my to do list when it comes to traveling. Or just traveling somewhere to find good food!

Photography is one of my passions (along with musicals), because it allows other people to see the world from my perspective. I play guitar, piano, and sing, so I am always happy when people have instruments in their homes.

My idea of an awesome adventure is going on a road trip to explore Oregon's ghost towns. (Did you know that Oregon has more "ghost towns" than any other state?)

***********
TRAVEL CHECKLIST:
[x] Orlando, FL
[x] Washington, DC
[x] So Cal (Anaheim, San Diego, OC, LA)
[x] Seattle, WA
[x] Toronto, Canada
[ ] Boston
[ ] Italy/Spain
[ ] Mexico
[ ] Africa/Morocco
[ ] London/Ireland
[ ] Amsterdam/Germany/ St. Petersburg, Russia

Taux de réponse : 60%(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Connexions sociales
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez