Family RoomKitchen

Logement entier

16 voyageurs

7 chambres

12 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
16 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

Our luxury 7 bedroom villa is located at the world famous 5 Star resort – Emerald Island Resort which is only around 3 miles to Disney.

The house boasts 2 Master Bedroom En-suites (one in first floor and one in second floor) with King Size beds and matching furniture, 2 Bedroom with Custom Queen Size bed and matching furniture, 2 themed bedrooms each with 2 twin beds, 1 bedroom with 2 bunk beds. The villa can comfortably accommodate up to 16+ guests.

Main Features

Luxury Furnishings, formal living room and dining room.
7 Bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms: 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 4 twin beds, 2 bunk bed, sleeps up to 16+. TVs in every room. All bedrooms provide for a peaceful nights sleep with upgraded furnishings and linens, Luxury Cotton Sheets.
The well-appointed Kitchen features beautiful tile floors, and offers all kinds of cooking and dinning utensils you would need, just like at home.
Large private screened heat-able pool & spa. Huge Lanai area with extra seating with privacy and greatly extended decking area makes it ideal for spending your time away from the theme parks.
Free WiFi (High Speed Wireless Internet); Free US long distance phone services.
Gas BBQ Grills are available. Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels are all provided.
Patio furniture and child safety pool fence.
A short walk or drive to shopping and dining. Just two minutes drive from the villa is Formosa Gardens Shopping Plaza (on highway 192) with a supermarket (24-hour), post office, medical and pharmacy facilities, bank and ATM machine, liquor store and plenty of choice for dining out or take-away food. We are also very close to the other resorts and activities that draw millions of tourists to Orlando year after year, including Sea World and Universal Studios.
The resort is a gated community with security guards on duty 24/7 which means extra safety for your family. Its outstanding amenities include a 4000 sq ft club house with a heated swimming
pool and spa, a fitness center, a sauna / steam room, a computer room with Internet access, and a video games room. There is also volleyball and tennis courts, children play area, 11 acres of woodland with nature trails for walking, jogging and cycling. Shuttle services are available to Disney Parks and the main area attractions with a small fee.

Driving for about 2 minutes from the house, you will arrive at the Formosa Gardens Shopping Plaza with a supermarket (24-hour), post office, medical and pharmacy facilities, bank and ATM machine, liquor store, and a variety of restaurants to meet your needs.

If you love to play golf, there are over 30 golf courses within a 30 minute drive, including Mystic Dunes (just across the street), Orange Lake Country Club, Falcon's Fire, Disney Courses, and Orange County National.

The villa is so conveniently located that you can reach many other attractions with:

Disney World – 4 miles away

Sea World - 13 miles

The Orange County Convention Center - 20 minutes away

The Orlando International Airport - 25 minutes

Busch Gardens - 45 minutes

Kennedy Space Center - 50 minutes,

Cocoa Beach - 60 minutes

Tampa Beach - 75 minutes

Please be advised that no RVs, boats, or
buses are allowed to park in any of the resorts where we have houses.

Le logement
Salles de bain : 4.5
Chambres : 7
Lits : 12
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier


Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 145
Caution : 264
Tarif week-end : 308 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size
Chambre 5
2 lits simples
Chambre 6
2 lits simples
Chambre 7
4 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Check out time: before 10AM
Early check in or late checkout will get extra charge
Late Check-out: In case the renter(s) need to stay longer than 10 am on check-out date, notice should be given to the owner at least 48 hours in advance.
Guest MUST complete our booking form and sign rental terms and house rules.
The accommodation provided is only for the use of persons named by the client on the booking form. Subletting, sharing or assigning is prohibited. Any changes to the persons booked to occupy the house must be notified.
House clean once after each guest departure date. There is no daily housekeeping service. Extra request for the cleaning will charge extra fees.
Animals and Pets: We regret that animals and pets are not permitted in the home. This condition is strictly enforced.
No smoking and no pets allowed.
A violation of this rule will result in the loss of the full damage deposit. Further charges may apply for extra cleaning and to treat the unit for fleas.
Pool and spa heating are optional and can be ordered at $185 per week or $30 per day. Plus tax.
--The pool heater is charged per your stay.
--The pool does not run in the early morning and late night. The American Red Cross recommends temperatures between 78 and 85 degrees for the pool.
- -If pool heating is selected, Pool and Spa are heated to standard temperatures. We cannot accommodate customized temperature settings.
-- Due to the way pool heaters work, there are times pool heaters cannot efficiently / effectively heat up the pool/spa, in which case, pool heating fee will not be returned
Because there are no lifeguards or other attendants at the swimming pool, tenants are expressly responsible for the safety of themselves, members of their families, and guests using the swimming pool, and in so using or permitting to be used, specifically waive any and all liability claims. No tenant shall permit any juvenile member, elderly and persons with disabilities of this family or guests to play in or around the swimming pool without providing an attendant who is able to swim and can protect such juvenile in case of difficulty in the water. Tenant is expected to conduct himself as a guest with reasonable decorum and violent games and exercises are not permitted. Disconnecting the pool alarms is against the law in Florida
POOL HEATING (if applicable) – is available at an additional cost, please inquire with us
Pool Heat must be ordered in advance and for entire stay, otherwise call out charges may apply. Pool heaters are connected to the Pool Pump which is set to run for about 8 hours during the day. Pool Heater will not work at night.
•Electric Pool heaters/exchangers need to run for at least 24 hours in order to produce heat.
•Electric Pool heaters only are heat exchangers and generate heat off the outside temperature, so if the outside temperature is 70 degrees the pool will eventually get to 70 degrees over a period of 24-48 hours then will increase by 1 degree per hour and if a pool blanket is supplied with the home this should be kept on to keep the temperature of the pool warmer than the air temperature.
•Electric Pool heaters/exchangers do not work when the outside temperature is below 60 degrees.
Please do not attempt to adjust the pool heating yourself as it is very easy to break it and very expensive to fix.
•Many of the properties have a Spa please note this is not a hot-tub. The temperature of a spa is normally set at the same temperature as the main pool. Note: Please do not expect hot-tub temperatures to be available on spas. The pool temperature is set to reach a maximum of 86 degrees, in compliance with State Licensing regulations, spas and hot tubs are set to reach a maximum of 100 degrees. However integral pool spas may not reach 100 degrees as the water is being filtered through the pool as well.
•If any member of FLORIDA HOLIDAY HOMES finds that a guest has tampered with the pool heating controls or lock box on the heater unit a minimum charge of $150 will be made against the security deposit.
Tenant hereby acknowledges that if the property they have reserved includes a swimming pool/spa (where applicable), patio and deck. The undersigned is fully aware that the surrounding areas can be dangerous and slippery when wet and that injury are likely to occur to anyone who is not careful. Tenants should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the property. With full knowledge of the above facts and warnings, the undersigned accepts and assumes all risks involved in or related to the pool, Jacuzzi, deck and patio areas. No glassware is to be taken outside to the pool area.

The Air Conditioning unit MUST NOT set below 74 degrees in COOLING MODE. Failure to comply with this rule will result in the unit freezing over. The cost of having a repair man come out to fix the unit because of it freezing over will be charged to you! Do not attempt to adjust the temperature by yourself.
BBQ gas grill can be ordered at $55 per week or $10 per day plus $25 cleaning fee (if stay than 7 nights)
Gas grill only allowed in the yard (outside of swimming pool). This condition is strictly enforced (Community rule). BBQ grill must be cleaned after use. A $25 BBQ grill cleaning fee will be charged if the grill is not cleaned after use.

- B.B.Q. Grill is not guaranteed to full of propane in the tank. Most of the time, there is, but if previous guests happen to used up all the propane, then, guests can refill the tank at gas station or supermarket close by, and we will reimburse the refill cost.
Parking: Each Resort has their limitation for parking the car. Please ask first if you have more than 4 cars. RVs, Boats, Buses, Trucks, Trailers, and Commercial Vans are not allowed to park in the resort
Soap and toilet paper are provided for the initial days only
-- Guests are supposed to purchase their own supplies for rest of the stay.
All local support is handled by Local Management Company whose contact information will be sent to guests as part of the check-in information package. We are all remote to the properties and we won't be able to handle any detailed support requests. If you have any questions or need help, please contract our Management Company
Linens and towels are stocked for your use, please look after them. There will be complimentary hand soaps and 1 handheld hairdryer for your use but you will need to buy a few essentials like shower gel, shampoo, toothpaste.
As this is a self-catered home, we will provide you with 1 roll of toilet paper per bathroom start up dishwashing and laundry detergent and first set of garbage bags
YOUR VACATION HOME HAS VALET TRASH MO-FRI. Please dispose of your bagged garbage in the grey box at the entrance to your vacation home. Excess garbage needs to be disposed of at the community dumpster.

ON DEPARTURE: Please keep the house and all the furniture in good order and clean. When you leave please wash all used towels and leave them in the dryer. Please empty out and turn off coffee machine, put all used dishes in dishwasher wash and leave clean.
Please remember that the gated community has the right to bar entry for people if the number of people in a house is a fire hazard or noise levels disturb the communities. Note that the community quiet time is from 10 PM – 6 AM every night.


If you find any issues, please report to my onsite property manager within 24 hours. We will try our best to solve any encountered problems and make your stay pleasant. Otherwise we are not responsible for any refund.

No refunds are granted for malfunctioning mechanical or electrical equipment including (but not limited to): inoperable appliances, air-conditioning units, pools and/or spas. No refunds will be given for unfavorable weather, early departure, utility service interruption, construction, or maintenance issues. Additionally, there are no refunds for faulty recording or playback equipment, TVs, audio, telecoms, cable reception, computer equipment or internet access.
It will be attempted to repair or replace any items found inoperable as quick as possible, but it cannot be guaranteed that repair will be completed during your stay.
We do not refund rents or deposits lost due to cancelled or shortened stays because of weather. Departures due to inclement weather do no warrant refund of rent or deposit. We suggest CSA Travel Protection Insurance during the hurricane seasons.
If you experience any problems whatsoever with the vacation property during your stay, please contact us and we will do our best to rectify the matter as soon as it is practically possible. Please note that as Florida is a tropical State, insects such as ants and the like are occasionally inevitable, and are not cause for complaint. The vacation property is treated periodically as part of a pest control program, and is cleaned after each rental.


Force Majeure: We accept no responsibility for, and shall not be liable in respect of loss or changes caused by Force Majeure, e.g. strikes, Fire, Flood, Closure of Airports, Weather Conditions, War, Riots, Terrorist Activity, or any other event beyond our control.

Liability for Personal Injury: Owner shall not be liable for any personal injuries sustained by the renter, members of renter's family, servants, employees or visitors regardless how such injuries may occur. Renter agrees to hold owner harmless from any such personal injury claims. Owner is not liable for any damage to renter regardless of the cause of injury. Since the climate Florida offers a tropical climate and everything that comes with it! It is on the same latitude as Bangladesh and Burma and thus insects or bugs feel they have the same right to any property as you! They may appear without warning, especially if any opened food is left around, so you need to bear this in mind for full enjoyment of your holiday. All properties are treated regularly for pest control but insects or bugs etc may still appear. Their favorite time is April through November during the wettest and most humid season in Florida. As home owner as well as local management company, we are not liable for any personal injuries from insects or bugs sustained by the renter, members of renter's family, servants, or visitors regardless how such injuries may occur.

Property Damage to Rental Property: In case the rental property is not returned in its normal condition, wear and tear from reasonable use excepted, based on the inspection report, owner shall supply renter with an itemized list of charges, renter agrees to pay the cost of repair in full, not limited to the deposit amount.
Safety and Security: Due to State Fire Regulations under no circumstances may more than the maximum number of persons identified on the Booking Form occupy in the property. Children must be supervised at ALL TIME whilst in the pool area. Glass is NOT permitted in the pool area. The owners or our management company reserve the right to enter the premises at any time for whatever reason.
Unavoidable Changes: Owner reserves the right in any circumstances to cancel the booking and in this event we will return all sums (but without interest or compensation or website service fees). In the event of a major change to the booking being necessary, owner will inform Renter as soon as reasonably possible, and if the Renter does not wish to accept the booking on this basis, we will cancel the booking and return all sums (but without interest or compensation or website charges)
All local support is handled by Local Management Company whose contact information will be sent to guests as part of the check-in information package. We are all remote to the properties and we won't be able to handle any detailed support requests. If you have any questions or need help, please contract our Management Company
We aim to have most up-to-date photos, but there is a small chance some could be outdated, in which case, we are not liable for it.



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

3 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Dragos
mars 2017
Great host! Great place!

Profil utilisateur de Freddie
novembre 2016
Great home and Sharon was very easy to work with.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
novembre 2016
Entering the house was easy. The neighborhood is really nice. However the host made me pay extra 104$ for heating after i paid the airbnb in full for the hot tub and pool and the hot tub did not work. Contacted the host, host gives me a # to call and i did not get a response. Ants everywhere in multiple bedrooms, bathrooms, and kitchen. Water leaked from my ceiling in the master bedroom. Fire alarms were beeping all night due to not being changed. Proper cue sticks were not provided for the pool table. Beds are very uncomfortable.
Profil utilisateur de Sharon
Réponse de Sharon :
Hi Michael, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. So glad to hear you loved the location and neighborhood of this resort. The quote you got from the website was very clear about the optional pool heater cost; I also emailed you about the cost of the optional pool heater and BBQ gas grill before you signed the contract and you chose to use the pool heater. You told me the house was perfect for your group and that you just had a little issue with the pool water and I replied immediately to you to let you call my property manager or add some water but you never called the property manager or contacted me after. You never reported that the pool heater had any issues during your stay and never called our property management company to report any other issues. I reached out to our management company immediately about some of the points you made and I received the following response: The pool heater was 86 degrees and 100 degrees for the SPA the day after your departure. They didn’t see any leaks from the ceiling vent. The battery is fine in the fire alarm. The cleaners didn’t see any ants when they cleaned the house after your departure. Our property management company does the inspection for each booking and fixes any issues they notice or that are reported by the guest as soon as they can. But you chose to not report any issues during your stay and instead just asked for money back after your departure. No owner can accept this manner of asking for refunds. Thanks.
novembre 2016

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Edison, New Jersey, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sharon
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires