Comfortable Double BedStudy/work table
Master Bedroom with ensuite
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Enjoy the space of a Master Bedroom plus the bonus of a ensuite.
We provide a neat, clean and tidy room with fresh linen, towels and a garden view. The room is also bright with natural light.
The bed is a comfortable double ensemble. Floor mattress can be provided at request (hence 3 person capacity).
Cost is $40 (1 person), plus a very reasonable $7 per additional person.
Study/work desk.
Very close to Perth's best beaches and shopping.
Easy access to public transport.

Le logement

The room is situated at the front of the house which makes it quite a private space for you to come and go.
Our backyard boasts access to a lovely public park which includes childrens playground.

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen: Kettle (plus tea and coffee), toaster and microwave are available for your use. Use of the stove top, oven and fridge will be available, however needs to be discussed first.
Dining and lounge are available to you.
Laundry: We have a washing machine, clothes dryer and washing line available. Additional charges will apply.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My husband and I have three respectful children and we will happily interact if that is what the guest(s) desires.

Autres remarques

We have another room to let (single). This guest will use other bathroom facilities.


Couchages
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 5 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 12:00

We have three young impressionable children, so language and behaviour should always show love, care and consideration of others.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Detao
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 98 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
juillet 2017
I loved that it was a completely normal family home with lovely children and parents, and the ensuite room was separated enough to give real sense of privacy and seclusion.

Profil utilisateur de Alison
juin 2017
My second time here. Great room, with a desk, wifi and ensuite. Standard is comparable to any hotel room, plus you have the benefit of being able to prepare an evening meal. Lovely family ... I hope my work schedule enables me to come back again.

Profil utilisateur de Alison
juin 2017
A fabulous space / place. Lovely family, we enjoyed a chat over a cup of tea ! Your room is equal to any hotel room ..... with your own private ensuite, for less than half you would pay for a hotel room ! The room is quite large, with a desk & wifi, so absolutely perfect if you are working or studying. Because it is next to the front door, so you can come and go, without disturbing the family. Highly recommended, and I have already re-booked for a repeat visit !

Profil utilisateur de Chui
juin 2017
The host, Marny was so friendly and nice to talk with. The services were good and room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend it to everyone. Totally a nice place to stay!!

Profil utilisateur de Jordan
mai 2017
Enjoyed our stay with Marny and her family who are all so welcoming and lovely! Very good value for money and would definitely recommend! Thanks Marny :-)

Profil utilisateur de Ben
mai 2017
Man and her family were great. Nice big room and private bathroom is great. Was really happy staying there, and would again.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de MarnyMarny est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires