Bedroom with living room in Hammersmith!
Bedroom with living room in Hammersmith!


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Double bedroom with living room (including sofa) near Hammersmith, very well connected to Central London. It's a one minute walk from the station, and 3 minutes from the Thames. The property boasts very good space for two people, and an extra one that can sleep on the large sofa.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 11:00 - 16:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 118€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The bedroom is the size of a studio and it includes its own small living room with a huge sofa. There's also a desk with a large PC monitor you can connect to your laptop. It is located on the 3rd floor.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have your own set of keys and you will be able to lock the room. Is completely safe.

Le quartier

Great access to bars, M&S, Sainsbury's and Westfield Shopping Centre (one of the largest malls in Europe)

Transports

It's literally 1 min away from Hammersmith Station - one of the best conected station in London with access to Piccadilly, District and Hammermsith & City lines. You can get anywhere in Central London in less than 30 mins.

Autres remarques

The room is part of a flatshare so you will be sharing the kitchen and the bathroom with two other people.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 16:00

No partying
No pets
No smoking
No pets
No loud noises after 11 pm


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Kat
décembre 2016
It was pleasant dealing with Jose before our arrival, he was very professional and helpful. Unfortunately our stay was not professional or pleasant at all. The only positive would be the location of the apartment, which is only a few minutes walk to Hammersmith station. Our negative experience started with the check-in, where Jose had left the key with his housemate to let us in. We were left waiting for 45 minutes at the front door as she had slept in and was not answering our calls or texts. A terrible start to our stay. The room itself is spacious and tidy, but had an overpowering smell of men's deodorant. Be aware that there is no lounge room and if you're happy to stay in a hostel-like accomodation, then this place would suit you fine. Cleanliness was a serious issue, even though the room is within a flat shared with two others, we would have expected the kitchen and bathroom to be cleaned prior to our arrival. Basic essentials were not offered such as towels and toilet paper, and we had to buy our own. To top it off, the heater in the main corridor was broken and the entire flat was extremely hot for our entire stay. No one came to fix this making it a very uncomfortable experience.

Profil utilisateur de Paulo
septembre 2016
Excelent room in a good location. Jose is very kind. It was a really pleasant stay. I definitely recommend it.

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Jose

I'm a media professional living and working in London. Although I studied journalism and wrote for a newspaper for a while, I now dedicate to business development and commercial strategy in the media sector. My passions are entrepreneurship (specially start-ups) and content. I'm originally from Peru and have lived abroad for quite a while now. I love travelling and meeting new interesting and friendly people!