2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newly renovated villa situated roughly 3km from the city centre. Nice quiet, cosy and warm home with secure parking. Two relaxed welcoming hosts.
Walking distance to two shopping malls and a supermarket.

Le logement

Clean cosy home in a great location with super friendly fun hosts. The house is a great size with a large lounge, kitchen and dining area. The kitchen is well equipt for cooking and there will be space available in the fridge and freezer if you have food that needs chilling. The bedroom is cosy with a double bed and gets the lovely afternoon sun.

We have a front and back garden to relax in the sun.

Accès des voyageurs

You can access all areas of the house, kitchen, lounge and dining. There's also a court yard out the back perfect for lounging on a sunny summers day! We have a delicious raspberry bush you are more than welcome to. We provide breakfast, toast & cereals etc.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We all work full time but are happy to help as and where we can. We are all from Christchurch so have a lot of knowledge about our city to help you plan your stay.

Autres remarques

Our hope is to make you feel as comfortable and at home as possible. Our home is your home and we look forward to meeting you.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

No smoking indoors, no pets, please be mindful of noise late at night.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

37 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Isa
février 2017
This was maybe the nicest Airbnb I've ever stayed in! Beautiful home, wonderful hosts and overall just such a easy and smooth experience!

Profil utilisateur de Andreas
février 2017
Nice house close to the city center.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
juin 2016
Kara and Laura were the best (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) you can imagine, i never felt much more welcommend than in their Home. I definetly would stay there any time again

Profil utilisateur de Ed
avril 2016
Kara & Laura are lovely hosts, they're really friendly and made me feel welcome straight away. The house, garden and room are all great, plus the bed is really comfy too. Very convenient for getting everywhere around Christchurch, it's super quick to walk into the city centre and you can jump on a bus right outside to get to other places. Close to the Avon for a nice stroll too; plenty of shops and supermarkets also within walking distance. I loved my time staying with Kara & Laura, it's just like staying at a friends house. I'd highly recommend and would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
avril 2016
Laura and Kara are awesome! They are really friendly and helpful. I have some problems with my airport transfer and Kara helped me so much. Thank you! I'd like to stay there. The room and the house is clean and exactly like the photos. To Christchurch city centre it is a nice walk.

Profil utilisateur de Cheng
avril 2016
Nice house, especially the garden. you can have toast, egg, milk, tea etc etc. they are very nice and the room is clean. you can park your car just in front of the house. recommended to everyone.

Profil utilisateur de Hong
mars 2016
Kara and Laura were great hosts. Really friendly and gave us some great tips about Christchurch. The room was comfortable and the place was overall quiet.

Christchurch, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Kara & Laura

Hi, Kara and Laura here! We are two chilled out Kiwi girls living/working in our lovely hometown, Christchurch. We are sharing a house pretty close to the central city and have a spare room to share with anyone in need of a place to stay.
We both love to travel, bake, cook, EAT and meet new people who share our sense of adventure.
We know how tiring travelling can be so understand that having a peaceful and comfortable place to relax is a priority which is what we hope to provide.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires