Bronte beachside abode
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Modern, light & bright apartment backs onto Bronte reserve and only 5 minutes walk to the beach. Apartment has open plan layout, galley style kitchen with dishwasher, oversized balcony with WeberQ, 2 brms both with double beds and built in robes.

Le logement

I've tried to create a modern mexican beach house style of apartment. I'm not sure how mexican it is but the place is tastefully appointed, open layout, light & bright throughout, near new kitchen. The perfect summer holiday house. The location is second to none - a 5 minute walk to Bronte beach via Bronte Gully - jungle/waterfall walk, and local cafes. 5 minutes by car to infamous Bondi beach and all that it has to offer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Contactable via phone


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 70
Caution : 280
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

I love my little place and I work hard to make it enjoyable and comfortable space for both me and my guests.
Please respect the space and the neighbours.
Love the space as it were your own :)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Krista
janvier 2017
The listing was exactly as described and in a great location. Our rooms were comfy and we slept really well. Emma has listed the place as potentially not suitable for children/babies. We took our three month old and I was perfectly comfortable having her there and the larger bedroom had plenty of room for our travel bassinet. There is a bit of noise at night from other neighbours at times but nothing that woke our baby. The walk to Bronte was not far, but fairly hilly. If you have mobility issues it may not be a great walk for you but we managed fine. We really loved the easy street parking at the house and the ten minute drive to Bindi Junction to shop, get groceries etc. the only inconvenience was that there was no microwave. Arrival was easy and Emma was in communication with us during our trip. A great stay - our visitors from overseas had a great time.

Profil utilisateur de Susanne
janvier 2017
Contact with Emma was always nice. The appartment is situated in a quiet and nice building. Busstop in front of the house and not far away from additional bus lines. Good connection to Bondi junction from where you can go to the airport or the city. The beach is a 5 to 10 minutes walk away and very nice. From there you can have a beautiful walk to Bondi Beach. Wenn enjoyed our stay very much.

Profil utilisateur de Scott
octobre 2016
Great area, great place and Emma was so welcoming and easy to contact. Would happily stay here again!!!

Profil utilisateur de Benny
mars 2016
We had a nice stay at Emma's - convenient location and beachside feel. Although we were working most of the time it was spacious and cosy and a nice place to sleep.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Bronte, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Emma

Mid 30's professional, no children or pets. I love all types of holidays - everything from a long weekend getaway, to adventures to far away countries to visiting family and friends all around Australia.

My lifestyle very much is centred around the beach and outdoors. Bronte is an amazing location to live - a stones throw from the beach, 5 minutes to Bondi Beach, and 20 minutes to Sydney CBD. Surrounded by great beaches, parks, cafes and bars.

Langues : English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires