Double bed room, luminous. Loads of cupboardsRoom from the other side


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Room with double bed available in Bondi. Typical beach house with terrace and BBQ. It's a great groovy location, on the main road going down to the beach. In 10 minutes, you'll get your feet into the ocean.

Le logement

Spacious living room, beach house typical decoration. Terrace with BBQ. Fully furnished kitchen, washing machine, tv... You can use anything you want!

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have access to the whole house but the others housemates rooms oviously. They're aussie, english and polish but none of them will be really home at this time of the year.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be overseas from the 22nd December to 11th January. My lovely housemates will be happy to help you with anything you need. They're really chilled out and glad to have people coming and staying in the house for a few weeks. If ever you need to contact me, please do it on my email adress and I'll message you back as soon as I see it, not a problem! You'll also get my housemates phone numbers.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 20:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 14
Caution : 177
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Feel free to use fridges, kitchen as much as you need.
It's a really chilled out house, no specific rules.
Smoke allowed on the terrace, pets allowed.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Flo
décembre 2015
I really enjoyed staying at Angeline's place.. unfortunately i didn't get to know her as she was on holidays, but she made all preparations to have a nice stay.. Her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were very friendly and helped me out everytime.. Would stay there again anytime :-)

Nouvelle Galles du Sud, AustralieMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Angeline
Langues : English, Français
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires