Fresh fruit from the nearby Nordermarkt, an organic local food market less than 5 minutes awayKitchen leading to terrace.


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Get the true Amsterdam experience in our entire beautiful historic home, nestled between one of the most beautiful canals in the city, the Brouwersgracht and a trendy and independent high street, the Haarlemmerstraat.

Le logement

The space includes the entire house laid out over three floors with two cozy bedrooms and a shower at the top of the house with beautiful exposed original beams. There is one very comfortable queen size bed in the master bedroom and a twin bed (with pull out trundle for double bed) for the second bedroom or it is already set up for a small child. We also have a travel cot available we can set up for small a toddler / baby.

A luxurious kitchen and dining area sits on the middle floor with a lovely private patio/terrace at the back of the property. There is also a brand new small couch on this floor, which folds out into a comfortable single bed.

On the ground floor includes a private entrance into a spacious living room with a large 'shop-front' style window looking out onto the lively Binnen Oranjestraat. Here is a very nice, comfortable couch, which can sleep one person. Or there is the option for a double Aerobed mattress on this floor if a couple wishes to sleep here. There is also a projector on this floor with the use of Netflix to relax and watch movies on a big screen!

There are toilets on the ground and middle floors, and a shower (note that this is open plan and not a separate room) on the top floor (with the bedrooms).

The accommodation also includes the use of two bicycles with baskets and child seats!

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the entire house, accept for one small room/closet on the ground floor in the back, which will be locked.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Someone will be available for questions and assistance throughout your stay.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18 / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 60
Caution : 200
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 220 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 1 lit à barreaux, 1 berceau
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

We do not rent to groups under the age of 30 coming to Amsterdam just to party. Please keep noise a minimum, respect our neighbors and of course our house! Smoking is ONLY allowed on the terrace.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 3 nuits.

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Melanie
février 2017
Logement très bien placé pour visiter la ville à pied. Logement spacieux et agréable. je recommande

Profil utilisateur de Shai
juillet 2017
Jordan and Sarah were excellent hosts, answered our questions quickly. 15-10 minutes walking from the central station. Much more quiet than the Dam Sq. area- which is a bonus on summer time. Great apartment, really loved the private terrace.
Profil utilisateur de Jordan & Sarah
Réponse de Jordan & Sarah :
Thank you Shai, so happy you guys had a nice stay. You would be most welcome back!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de James
mai 2017
Great place to stay, good location with so many shops and restaurants near by. Jordan and Sarah are great, they are very responsive and even took the time to give us tips on what to do around the area. Close to the train station and there is a bus stop that is about 2-3 minutes walking distance so you can get anywhere. Definitely would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Jan& Emilia
novembre 2016
Very charming, luminous and spacious flat, great central location, 15 minutes walk to Amsterdam Central. The owner very nice and communicative, all was organised per our convenience.

Profil utilisateur de Gabriel
août 2016
We were treated well since the begining, the hosts seem to be really nice persons, altough I didn´t meet them personally. The hous is great, makes us wanna stay more time inside, despite all the great things to do in town.

Profil utilisateur de Andrei
août 2016
Perfect house w/ 3 stories, very clean and welcomy. They live in it, but they make sure to collect their private belongings before renting and leaving the full house at your disposal. Quiet area with a nice pub just across the street and walking distance to the centrum. Good communication, confy stay; be decent & respectful and you'll only get a great experience, in exchange.

Profil utilisateur de Elyse
juillet 2016
Jordan and Sarah were extremely accommodating hosts with a lovely, picturesque apartment. They would both respond quickly if there were any problems. The apartment was in a perfect and central location, with many bike rental shops nearby. There was a lot of space in the apartment, and it was well stocked for all our needs. Would highly recommend this apartment for a trip to Amsterdam! :)

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Jordan & Sarah

We are an American/British couple with a three year old son currently living in the Haarlemmerbuurt in Amsterdam. We work in the areas of women's rights and the law (but not together!) We love to eat, drink and travel - as much as life allows!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires