Hurricane Emergency Seminole heights central Tmpa
Hurricane Emergency Seminole heights central Tmpa
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My home has two extra bedrooms
Pool available, interstate 3 minutes from the house
Close to Busch Gardens, lowery park zoo
I can accommodate 1 or two people
We are in the middle of tampa- this a great location if touring. Disney, and other theme parks are 45 minutes from .

Le logement

Bedrooms are 9x10 - welcome to use washer/dryer
Living room, internet access

Accès des voyageurs

Share my home - grocery store two short blocks
Public transportation bus line two blocks away

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I own the house and live in the home also. I provide the paper goods and basically the cleaning supplies. There is one bathroom in the house and an outside bathroom near pool

Autres remarques

I am 67 years old. I share my home with a male 57 renter that basically stays in his room so basically some one is usually here


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I expect folks to be respectful and clean up after themselves before going anywhere
When coming in late understand others are sleeping

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Tampa, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Denise

I am Denise and have recently retired from the public school system

I had 6 children 2 sets of twins Thank goodness they are all grown up. I ALSO have 14 grand children

None of them visit often don't worry☺

I enjoy mystery books and television. I have owned my home for 25 years so I always have a small project to work om
And don't let me forger Taz he is my puppy most days you will find him sunning near the pool


My next trip is to Barcelona and that should be exciting

Taux de réponse : 67%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires